HomeOwner LoginReservations: 800-992-9948
Book by phone: +1 (307) 733-1684

Timber_Ridge4

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 11, 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

3720 W. Michael Drive Teton Village, WY 83025 United States

Walk home from the lifts, relax by the fire and gaze out on incredible vistas of the surrounding ranch lands and the Snake River Range or unwind in the sauna. But watch out! You’ll be tempted to stay here forever.


Timber Ridge 4 is a great condo for your Jackson Hole vacation. This unit offers four bedrooms and three bathrooms. Enjoy having a chairlift to Jackson Hole Mountain Resort within walking distance of your front door, access to the Sundance Sports Club. The unit also provides 2200 square feet on three levels, Sauna, Carport, High-speed (3.0Mbps) wireless internet, Cable Television, DVD player, Fully-equipped kitchen, Linens, Telephone, Microwave, Balcony and Deck, Fireplace and firewood, Washer/Dryer,


Within walking distance to the Moose Creek chairlift, Close to the Jackson Hole community Bike Path, Complimentary Ski Shuttle and Complimentary Sundance Club pool and tennis membership.


Sundance Club:

Winter (end of November -early April): Hours of operation are 2pm - 9pm during winter season*

Summer (end of May-end of September): Hours of operation are 11am to 8pm during the summer. Hours may shift to 9am to 9pm during the peak summer season.


Located twelve miles from the town of Jackson and one mile from Grand Teton National Park. Close to the Jackson Hole Community Bike Path.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code TR4
Beds 1 king bed, 2 queen beds, 5 twin beds
Bathrooms 3 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 11, 12 dining seats
Floor Area 2200 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Dishwasher, Blender
Living Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Sauna, No Garage Access
Business Nearby Post Office, Bank of Jackson Hole, Nearby Shops, Mangy Moose Cellars & Grocery
Convenience Teton Village Ski Shuttle, Nearby Bus Stop (Start Bus)
Culture Grand Teton Music Festival, Center for the Arts
Outdoor Balcony, Gas Grill, Access to the Sundance Club
Geographic Jackson Hole Mountain Resort, Grand Teton National Park, Teton Pines Country Club
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player, Games
Average Manager Rating (Based on 745 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 16 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • A Family Getaway

    Stayed 6 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sue A from Northwood, IA recommends this vacation rental

    Our vacation rental was an awesome family experience. The condo was spacious, clean, and well equipped.

    • Manager Responded on 8/1/2017

      Thank you for staying with us! Come visit us again!

  •  
  • Family Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lynn I recommends this vacation rental

    The property was great with a couple of exceptions: the living room did not comfortably accommodate the number it sleeps and the air conditioning did not work well. Other than that, it was great for our party of 10.

    • Manager Responded on 8/2/2017

      Thank you for staying with us! Timber Ridge 4 does not have A/C. It has forced air that has a setting for warm or cool. That is probably why it was not as cool as you would expect A/C to be. Hope you had a great time here in Jackson Hole!

  •  
  • Timber Ridge 4 June 2017

    Stayed 1 day ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Palak T from Elgin, IL recommends this vacation rental

    We had great experience

    • Manager Responded on 7/7/2017

      Thank you for staying with us! Hope to hear from you again soon!

  •  
  • Timber_Ridge 4 Vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Denver, CO recommends this vacation rental

    Had a great stay in the Tetons for a half-marathon! The condo was conveniently located for all our activities: hiking in the National Park, heading to town for dinner, and the starting area for the race.

    The Condo had everything we needed and the deck was the most popular spot of the whole weekend! Plenty of space in the condo and no issues to report!

    • Manager Responded on 6/23/2017

      We are pleased to hear you had a great time! That deck is a great spot to hang out. Hope your race went well and you had fun. It sounds like it was. Please contact us again for a future visit. We would love to host you and your group again!

  •  
  • 2016 Family Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from west Chester, PA recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent location. Great family room and kitchen/dinning area. There is no air condition. The 2nd and 3rd floor, especially in the loft are hot while we were there (July 23-30), even there are fans. We need to leave the sliding door in the living room open during the night. The lighting in the first floor (basement) can be improved. It is too dark and some of the lights are not functioning.

  •  
  • 2016 Family Trip to Jackson Hole

    Stayed 6 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from MonMoth, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Although the pictures of the deck and family room were a bit deceiving, the property was very nice.The kitchen was large enough to hold 9 of us for the meals we prepared there.

  •  
  • nice condo in teton village

    Stayed 6 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Sugarland, TX-Texas recommends this vacation rental

    Nice condo that accommodated a group of 11. The condo was clean. Everything was supplied for the group. A couple of minor repairs are needed on bathroom door hindge, smoke alarm, sauna light fixture, propane for outdoor grill.

  •  
  • Ski Club Trip

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Warren P from Athol, Massachusetts recommends this vacation rental

    Our ski club thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The condo was set up perfectly for our mix of singles and couples. The only tricky part is the sharing of the bathroom on the third floor but it wasn't a problem. The deck off the back had a great view and with the afternoon sun was a perfect place to hang out. The walk to the lift only took a few minutes and once we figured out the way you ski back right to the condo. The ski locker and mud room kept all of our equipment organized. The sauna came in handy and was used every day. The hot tub and swimming pool are a five minute walk (our legs were sore) down the hill and on the left. We only used the shuttle a few times but having the pickup point right in front was perfect. The property manager was very helpful. We had some items shipped and they were dropped off at the condo for us.

  •  
  • Jackson '16

    Stayed 5 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    David P from Rockville, MD recommends this vacation rental

    excellent time with good friends at a great resort

  •  
  • Nice stay

    Stayed 4 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    Great location. Shuttle for easier access to village, close to moose lift, well equipped condo. Only negative was the fire wood was green and wouldn't burn.

  •  
  • Trip to Jackson

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sheila S from Pleasant Grove, UT recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful condo!! very clean! I loved having a washer and dryer, and some storage space. I would have liked some dish towels, wash cloths for the kitchen. Never found any. Unit was very warm on arrival. We had some noisy neighbors who liked to drink and stay up half the night. Hard to sleep some nights.. the windows were open to get some cool air inside.

  •  
  • Timber Ridge 4

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Woodbine, MD recommends this vacation rental

    This unit was perfect! Great location and plenty of space for everyone to relax and enjoy a break after a long day on the mountain!

  •  
  • Loved it!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Pete K from Mint Hill, NC recommends this vacation rental

    A fantastic week in a beautiful condo, well equipped, accommodated our group of 12 beautifully. Covered garage space a plus.

  •  
  • June vacation

    Stayed 6 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from parker, co recommends this vacation rental

    Property was great had everything we needed including friendly neighbors.

  •  
  • Great time at this property

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Herndon, VA recommends this vacation rental

    Condo was clean, spacious, and updated nicely - very impressed. We didnt have wifi when we arrived, but a phone call to the company fixed that. Its a great location in Teton Village - about 5 minutes to the Tetons park entrance and 20 minutes to Jackson. We rented bikes in Teton Village and took advantage of the bike trail in town, and used the fireplace in the condo frequently as we had unexpected cold weather - and snow! in mid-June.

  •  
  • Family ski weekend

    Stayed 8 days ending in March, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Maryam F from Portland, OR recommends this vacation rental

    We had a family reunion and ski week during the kids spring break and it was a great time. The location is perfect! Ski in ski out was ideal and it is a quick and easy walk to the main town. I would highly recommend staying here.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Oct 19, 2017-Dec 19, 2017 $375 $2,625 $11,250 4 No restrictions
Dec 20, 2017-Jan 3, 2018 $1,195 $8,365 na 5 No restrictions
Jan 4, 2018-Feb 13, 2018 $725 $5,075 $21,750 4 No restrictions
Feb 14, 2018-Mar 11, 2018 $895 $6,265 na 4 No restrictions
Mar 12, 2018-Apr 5, 2018 $725 $5,075 na 4 No restrictions
Apr 6, 2018-May 24, 2018 $385 $2,695 $11,550 4 No restrictions
May 25, 2018-Jun 14, 2018 $405 $2,835 na 4 No restrictions
Jun 15, 2018-Sep 15, 2018 $585 $4,095 $17,550 4 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
43.582019,-110.836278

Mountain Property Management PO Box 2228 Jackson, Wyoming 83001 +1 (307) 733-1684 info@mpmjh.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon