HomeOwner LoginReservations: 800-992-9948
Book by phone: +1 (307) 733-1684
Living room

3622_Winterberry

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 6, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

4435 Berry Drive Wilson, WY 83014 United States

*Cozy retreat after exploring Jackson and the Parks
*Centrally located between Jackson and Teton Village
*Not far from START Bus


Enjoy this two bedroom unit in The Aspens with a Fireplace, Fully-equipped kitchen, Microwave, Washer/Dryer, Cable TV, Free Wi-Fi. Telephone, Linens, and a Balcony.


3622 Winterberry is nestled in the Berry Patch at the back of The Aspens which is located 10 minutes northwest of the town of Jackson, and 4 miles(7 minutes) to the Jackson Hole Mountain Resort. The perfect location to enjoy all that Jackson Hole and Yellowstone have to offer.


Jackson Hole Community Bike Path and the START bus stop are at the entrance of the Aspens, Westside Store & Deli, restaurants, Teton Pines Country Club and Teton Sports Club are nearby, Seven miles from the Town of Jackson, Four miles from the Jackson Hole Ski Resort.


Cancellation policy: All cancellations will forfeit the 5% resort/processing fee.
We require half of the rent, half of the taxes and the full processing fee at the time of booking (non-refundable unless property is re-rented). The remaining balance is due 45 days prior to arrival (non-refundable unless the property is re-rented).

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code A3622
Beds 2 queen beds, 1 twin bed, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6, 1 loft, 6 dining seats
Floor Area 1125 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Dishwasher
Living Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Hair dryer, No Garage Access
Business Nearby Bank, Nearby ATM, Bank of Jackson Hole, Wells Fargo
Convenience Nearby Grocery, Nearby Restaurant's, Nearby Bus Stop (Start Bus), Nearby Shops, Nearby Golf Course, Teton Sports Club, Aspens Market Deli & Grocer, Westside Wine & Spirits, Teton Yoga, Ginger Salon, Sudachi Sushi, Copper Bar Restaurant
Culture Grand Teton Music Festival
Outdoor Balcony
Geographic Jackson Hole Mountain Resort, Grand Teton National Park, Teton Pines Country Club
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player, Wi-Fi=free
Average Manager Rating (Based on 915 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 19 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
89 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Nice location outside Jackson

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Columbus, Ohio recommends this vacation rental

    This condo was well stocked with everything we needed for our family vacation. Washer & dryer were a plus. Suggestions to owner: an updated stove that didn't have burners that slanted making it difficult to cook. As well as updated kitchen counters to make it more appealing (orange is a little out of style)

    • Manager Responded on 8/15/2018

      Thank you for staying with us again! We will be sure to pass your suggestions along to the owner. See you again next year hopefully! ~MPM~

  •  
  • The Aspens - Jackson Hole

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    John L from Arlington, VA recommends this vacation rental

    3622 Winterberry in The Aspens was good, affordable base for our stay in Jackson Hole. The unit is dated but comfortable. Overall, it was a good value.

  •  
  • Wonderful experience!

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Matthew P recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was wonderful - it felt peaceful and comfortable for our family, and it had all the amenities we wanted. It is convenient to Jackson, Teton Village, and the park. I was also very pleased with the staff at Mountain Property Management. We had to change our travel plans at the last minute and I found this condo online, and when I contacted the staff they were quickly responsive and willing to book our reservation at the condo on the same day. Thank you!

  •  
  • Spring break family ski trip

    Stayed 6 days ending in March, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from shelbyville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Great location close to slopes covient to town excellent market on the corner. The unit was very clean kitchen very well equipped. The two queen beds and twin day bed mad excellent combo for us and our kids I wipuld definitely stay there again for beginner skiers Jackson hole and Targhee are a great value

    • Manager Responded on 4/5/2018

      We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at 3622 Winterberry! The Aspens is a nice location. Not to far to Teton Village, and about 10 minutes into the town of Jackson. We look forward to hearing from you again soon! ~MPM~

  •  
  • Great home for the holidays

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    ONAIDA C from MIAMI, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Perfect stay

    • Manager Responded on 1/25/2018

      Onaida, Thank you for staying with us! That is wonderful that you had a great stay. Please contact us again for a future visit! ~MPM~

  •  
  • Clean but cramped

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Susan C from Wilmington, NC does not recommend this vacation rental.

    The property was clean and located close to Jackson. The unit itself is in desperate need of updating. Rooms are very small and felt cramped for 4 people.
    There were no mountain views in September only trees.

    • Manager Responded on 9/25/2017

      Susan, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write a review on 3622 Winterberry. We are happy that you enjoyed the location. We are sorry to hear that the rooms felt cramped. Hopefully you enjoyed your time here in Jackson Hole! -MPM

  •  
  • Great place to stay

    Stayed 8 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Hoffman Estates, Illinois recommends this vacation rental

    Located in the back of the community far from noise and close to nature. Very clean with all the items needed for staying.

    • Manager Responded on 8/28/2017

      Thank you for writing a nice review on 3622 Winterberry and staying with us! The condo is in a nice location if you want to get out of the hustle and bustle of town and enjoy the nature around you. So happy you and your group enjoyed it! Please contact us again for a future visit.

  •  
  • Winterberry

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jennifer W from Longmont, CO recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time, thanks.

    • Manager Responded on 8/1/2017

      Thank you for staying with us!

  •  
  • Winterberry

    Stayed 6 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Denver, CO recommends this vacation rental

    Perfect location for us as the rest of the family was in a large house just around the corner from us . This place was perfect for our needs . Two things that I would address - upstairs bathroom fan not working (was extremely hot that week and became most humid and uncomfortable in bathroom) .. TV needs repair - switches off by itself after short use ...
    Otherwise e etything was great ! Would happily recommend it ..

    • Manager Responded on 8/10/2017

      Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write a review on 3622 Winterberry! We are pleased to hear that the location was perfect for you and your group. Thank you for letting us know about the bathroom fan and T.V. We will be sure to check those issues out and address them. Please come stay with us again!

  •  
  • Needs some repairs....

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Haslet, TX does not recommend this vacation rental.

    We liked it. The dryer did not work and we had to go to the laundry mat... there was a sign on the dryer that said does not work sorry.... really put us in a big bind.... anyway all else was good. ohh except for tea pot it is corroded or gross inside....

    • Manager Responded on 8/1/2017

      Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to review 3622 Winterberry. The dryer has since been repaired. We apologize that we were unable to get the necessary part to fix it while you were here. We hope you enjoyed visiting Jackson Hole!

  •  
  • The Aspens in the Tetons

    Stayed 6 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from redding, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a very nice stay in the Winterberry condo. The condo was clean and neat on arrival. The kitchen was small but well equipped for cooking meals, which was one thing we liked to do. The only downsides were the dryer was broken, so we were unable to do laundry while there, which we had planned to do, and the upstairs room/loft area were very hot during our stay, making it difficult to sleep at night even with the windows/back door open. I saw a ceiling fan in a box in the closet. If they install that, it would be most helpful during the hot months of July and August.
    Overall a nice stay and if they fix the above issues, we would stay there again.
    The property management company promptly responded to my emails when I had concerns.

    • Manager Responded on 7/26/2017

      We appreciate you taking the time to review 3622 Winterberry. We apologize about the dryer! We were unable to find an appliance company that could get the necessary part for the repair within the time frame of your stay. It has since been repaired. We will mention the ceiling fan to the owners. Again, thank you for taking the time to write a review and staying with us!

  •  
  • Jackson Hole retreat

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from warminster, PA recommends this vacation rental

    Great place to stay convenient to many locations. Unit was nice, in quiet location.

    • Manager Responded on 8/1/2017

      Thank you for staying with us! Please contact us again for a future visit. :)

  •  
  • A home feeling when traveling in Grand Teton and Yellowstone

    Stayed 8 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Yucheng M from Colchester, VT recommends this vacation rental

    It is kind of our last minute decision to book a vacation home near Grand Teton, and we spent $2787 for eight nights here.

    • Manager Responded on 6/23/2017

      Thank you for staying with us!

  •  
  • Nice Rental, Beautiful Setting

    Stayed 8 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Captin Cook, HI recommends this vacation rental

    Overall a really enjoyable experience. The management company was awesome we had some issues with the oven and a burning smell and they came out the same day we called (day after Christmas). The basket of goodies/snacks we received came in really handy. The rental was missing a few key items which was frustrating...a fire grate (we couldn't have a fire because there was nothing to rest the logs on), no pancake flipper, no large skillet, the vacuum cleaner was louder than a jet engine, and the knives definitely left something to be desired other than those items the condo was well appointed.

  •  
  • Jackson Condo Vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Napa, CA recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was clean and well furnished. Nice accommodation for 2 couples, and location was excellent. Would have liked an outdoor grill and nicer deck area but it was sufficient. Would recommend to others.

  •  
  • nicely located and appointed condo

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Peggy N from Tempe, Arizona recommends this vacation rental

    Unfortunately, we were there during a heat wave. Getting to the condo and having all of the lights turned on, adding to the heat, didn't help. Leaving so many lights on is completely unnecessary and wasteful. So that is my only "complaint" that was due to management.
    And having a smoker downstairs, requiring that we close windows, or be inundated with the smell of cigarettes didn't help either. But, that is not the fault of the condo.

    The condo was well-equipped and very clean. The view was quite nice. The only thing missing is some decent furniture on the deck. Also, having a glass window sitting on the deck was a hazard and a law suite waiting to happen. We fortunately are very watchful of our one-year-old. But, plenty of people would be careless enough to fall into that huge pane of glass. So...not a great thing.
    The pricing was a little high in comparison to others, but the location was perfect for us, since my parents are right next door.

  •  
  • Great place!

    Stayed 5 days ending in January, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Orlando, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Very well stocked and very clean. Would highly recommend to anyone interested in staying in the Jackson Hole area.

  •  
  • Great Area, Great Management

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sims W from Layton, UT recommends this vacation rental

    What a beautiful stay! Would really love to come back!

  •  
  • First visit to Jackson Hole

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Joseph B from West Des Moines, IA recommends this vacation rental

    Location was great, 2 miles to ski village, not far from Jackson, beautiful area backing up to nature - including a visiting moose off the deck. However, re-siding construction was in progress during our stay which affected overall cleanliness and experience though unit itself was very clean. Owners made up for the construction in process and when done I am sure it will be great. Condo itself worked nicely, dvd player/computer hookup to TV would be nice. Location was quiet & peaceful (except during construction) but still close to everything and this unit backs up to trees/mountains.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Sep 16, 2018-Dec 19, 2018 $250 $1,750 na 4 Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat checkin only
Dec 20, 2018-Jan 3, 2019 $325 $2,275 na 4 No restrictions
Jan 4, 2019-Feb 13, 2019 $195 $1,365 $5,850 4 No restrictions
Feb 14, 2019-Feb 18, 2019 $265 na na 4 No restrictions
Feb 19, 2019-Mar 10, 2019 $245 $1,715 na 4 No restrictions
Mar 11, 2019-Apr 6, 2019 $195 $1,365 na 4 No restrictions
Apr 7, 2019-May 23, 2019 $225 $1,575 $6,750 4 No restrictions
May 24, 2019-Jun 13, 2019 $225 $1,575 na 4 No restrictions
Jun 14, 2019-Jul 2, 2019 $300 $2,100 na 4 No restrictions
Jul 3, 2019-Jul 6, 2019 $365 na na 4 No restrictions
Jul 7, 2019-Sep 15, 2019 $300 $2,100 $9,000 4 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
43.5341,-110.85

Mountain Property Management PO Box 2228 Jackson, Wyoming 83001 +1 (307) 733-1684 info@mpmjh.com

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon