Golf Creek 16
- 3 bedrooms and 3.0 bathrooms in Jackson, WY

Availability and Booking

Overview ↑↓

Recent remodel is complete on this 3 bedroom/ 3 bathroom Golf Creek condominium.

This end unit , with a generous yard and on the third green of Jackson Hole Golf and Tennis, provides a relaxing, quiet vacation spot where you, friends and family have Sleeping Indian and Gros Ventre mountain range views. Dine on your deck, or kick back with a book and enjoy the ducks on the pond along with the mountains and Golf course view. Moose and deer sightings are frequent. Look outside before heading down the path so you don't come face to face with the moose!

The kitchen is made for foodies and chefs, fully equipped for memorable feasts. Perfect for extended families, there are two bedrooms ground level with the master being en suite. The remodeled downstairs has a third bedroom with 2 twin beds, a futon in the den, and a for teens and early risers. There is an extra tall queen air mattress available for additional sleeping space.

Other amenities include multiple TV's, High-speed wireless connection, and comfortable sleeping for 8. Also available are Washer/dryer, Gas fireplace, Linens, Microwave, Deck and gas grill, Detached one -car garage is provided (summer only) along with parking for one vehicle in the driveway.

Close to the Jackson Hole Golf and Tennis Club, Seven miles from the town of Jackson, Nineteen miles to the Jackson Hole Ski Resort.

Enjoy everything Jackson Hole has to offer from this great condo!

Cancellation policy: All cancellations will forfeit the 5% resort/processing fee.
We require half of the rent, half of the taxes and the full processing fee at the time of booking (non-refundable unless property is re-rented). The remaining balance is due 45 days prior to arrival (non-refundable unless the property is re-rented).

Amenities ↑↓

Bed Info
2 Other, 2 Twin, 2 King
Convenience
Nearby Golf Course
Culture
Grand Teton Music Festival, Center for the Arts
Entertainment
Wi-Fi=free, Cable TV
Geographic
Jackson Hole Golf & Tennis Club, Grand Teton National Park
Kitchen
Full Kitchen, Kitchenette, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Blender, Dishwasher, Toaster, Cookware
Living
Ironing Board, Gas Fireplace, Linens, No Garage Access, Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet
Outdoor
Deck, Gas Grill

Location ↑↓

Request Information

  • Date Format: MM slash DD slash YYYY

Reviews ↑↓

Spacious and welcoming

Trip Date: 2019-02-23
Communication with Mountain Property Management was excellent. Check in was convenient especially with the phone app. My friends and I really appreciated the welcome basket of treats and the welcome manual which described the area and gave several numbers for services which we could use during our stay. The property itself was well maintained and spacious enough for my group of 6. All of the bedrooms had a lot of closet space even the twin room in the basement. Everyone complimented on how comfortable the beds were and happy to see each room had its' own thermostat. The 3 separate bathrooms made sure there was never a wait in the morning. The things we enjoyed most about the house were the floor to ceiling windows in the living room as well as the fireplace. The second living room was a huge hit as well as there never was a battle for the remote. Kitchen was well stocked with pots, pans and basic spices. Location-wise we were only 15 minutes from the center of town and 30 minutes from Jackson Hole Mountain Resort. By the way be sure to go to The North Grille which is basically around the corner on Spring Gulch Road. Food there was outstanding and the staff was great. Check out was a breeze as all the details were provided on the welcome manual. Overall I couldn't have picked a better house for our ski/snowboard stay in Jackson. The 6 days of snow was the cherry on top.
By:

Response from Mountain Property Management:

Hi Brian, Thank you for writing such a thoughtful review and for staying with us! The owner has put a lot of work into her condo. It is nice to see that it is appreciated and her guests feel well taken care of. We are so happy to hear that the condo was comfortable and had everything that you and your group needed. The 6 days of snow was nice for skiers as well! We broke our February snow fall record this year! When you are ready to book your next trip to Jackson Hole, please contact us. We would love to host you and your group again! ~MPM~

Golf Creek 16

Trip Date: 2019-02-02
Everything was as stated. The heating system is very loud which makes for poor sleep.
By:

Response from Mountain Property Management:

We appreciate you taking the time to write a review on Golf Creek 16. Thank you as well for staying with us! Sorry to hear the heating system was loud during your visit. We will be reaching out to you to shortly to get further details about it so we can see if it can be fixed. We hope you had a wonderful visit here in Jackson Hole! ~MPM~

A gorgeous property and a real value!

Trip Date: 2018-11-19
We rented this condo for a week stay at Thanksgiving. The condo was well appointed with all the conveniences of home. While they changed the furniture from the pictures, it was still comfortable for a family of 5. We had a maintenance problem when we first arrived and Tom, the repairman, was there in less than 30 minutes and fixed it with no problems. Our only complaint was that only one room had a dresser so we couldn’t unpack completely. But alas, each room had suitcase stands so we had somewhere to put our stuff. If you’re going for the wildlife, we saw Elk, Deer and even a Fox outside the living room window!!! All in all, a wonderful trip to Jackson and we will definitely rent this house again!
By:

Response from Mountain Property Management:

Hi Emily, Thank you for staying with us at Golf Creek 16! We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful Thanksgiving and stay with us. That is exciting that you were able to see elk, deer and a fox right outside the living room window! The owner is in the process of rearranging the living room furniture. We need to get new pictures once it is completed to display on our website. Glad to hear it was still comfortable. Thank you again for your feedback. ~MPM~

Grand Tetons and Yellowstone Vacation

Trip Date: 2018-10-19
We had a great time during our stay here. The property was as expected, clean and suited our needs. We loved all the windows and light that came in -- especially getting to see tons of elk, a couple foxes and dozens of birds. It was conveniently located near the airport and just a short drive into the Grand Tetons National Park. We also had beautiful drives going into Yellowstone for a couple of days. Would recommend staying here.
By:

Response from Mountain Property Management:

Thank you for staying with us! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit. That is great you were able to see elk, foxes and dozens of birds right outside the unit! We would be happy to host you and your group again. Look forward to helping you plan your next adventure to JH! ~MPM~

Absolutely Awesome Vacation!

Trip Date: 2018-09-20
We rented this condo for a reunion and it was terrific! Very comfortable, clean and well maintained. The furnishings were great and we had everything we needed in way of kitchen supplies. The second 'gathering room' downstairs was nice too - plenty of room for everyone to spread out and relax! We also loved the location near the national parks and with views of the Tetons! Perfect week!
By:

Response from Mountain Property Management:

We are so happy to hear that you and you group had a great reunion! Thank you for taking the time to write a nice review and choosing Mountain Property Management for your accommodations. ~MPM~

Friends and the Tetons

Trip Date: 2018-09-06
We had 7 friends gathered together for an amazing week in the Teton area! The house we stayed in was a wonderful gathering spot for laughter and time together. It was a great location to launch adventures in the park or in town.
By:

Our stay at Golf Creek 16

Trip Date: 2018-08-04
The unit was very clean, and centrally located. We thought beds and pillows were comfortable. We had beautiful views out the windows, we had privacy and the community was very quiet and peaceful.
The only issue we had was on the first morning there was no hot water. I called and emailed the mgmt. co. and by the time we returned from our hike the problem was fixed. We had no further issues.
By:

golf creek 16

Trip Date: 2018-07-24
Thank you so much for a wonderful stay! Our family enjoyed the beautiful views and comfortable beds.
By:

sweet vaca

Trip Date: 2018-06-21
Beautiful
By:

Lovely condo in a great location

Trip Date: 2018-06-26
This condo was roomy and well stocked. We really enjoyed our stay here and wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.
By:

Response from Mountain Property Management:

Hi Traci, We would love to host you and your group again! Thank you for staying with us and talking the time to write a nice review on Golf Creek 16. ~MPM~

Great property!

Trip Date: 2018-03-30
We found the property to be clean, well maintained, all around great vacation property
By:

Response from Mountain Property Management:

Hi David, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed staying at Golf Creek 16! If you plan to visit Jackson Hole in the future, please contact us again. ~MPM~

A very pleasant stay indeed

Trip Date: 2018-02-25
We love everything with the condo. Management is professional. The rental rate is reasonable, but all the fees are excessive. A $1,650 rent with fees and tax that came up an additional $730 or so to a total of over $2,380. But it is what it is.
By:

Response from Mountain Property Management:

Thank you for staying with us! ~MPM~

Stone Review

Trip Date: 2017-12-31
We had a great time and very much enjoyed the property. The area was quiet and convenient to the airport. Everything we needed was stocked, especially kitchen items and lots of extra pillows and towels.
By:

Response from Mountain Property Management:

Hi Kimberly, Thank you for staying with us this past holiday season! We are pleased to hear that you had a wonderful time and the condo had everything that you needed. Please contact us again for a future visit! ~MPM~

Peaceful Retreat

Trip Date: 2017-09-07
The condo was perfect for us. Fully stocked and so comfortable and quiet. It is a long drive into Yellowstone Park from here but very convenient to Jackson and Grand Teton. The store at Moose is well stocked and only a short drive.
By:

Response from Mountain Property Management:

Hi Sherry, Thank you for staying with us at Golf Creek 16! We are glad to here that you enjoyed the condo. Come stay with us again.-MPM

Great place to stay!

Trip Date: 2017-08-01
Enjoy our 5 night stay at this property.
Eight minute drive to Grand Teton Entrance.
Ten minute drive to airport.
Twenty minute drive to downtown.
Quiet neighborhood.
Property was very clean and well kept.
Do note,there is no a/c in this property. It does get quite warm with the summer sun streaming in.
By:

Response from Mountain Property Management:

Happy to hear you enjoyed staying at Golf Creek 16! It is in a great location. The sun does get hot at times. The trick is to keep the windows open in the evening when it's cooler, close them in the early morning, and have the shades/curtains drawn throughout the day. We would love to be able to host you and your group again in the future! Hope to hear from you soon. :)