Woodlands C4
- 3 bedrooms and 2.5 bathrooms in Wilson, WY

Availability and Booking

Overview ↑↓

Moose sightings are not uncommon around here in the Aspens! Make Woodlands C4 your vacation headquarters for year round enjoyment.

This 3 bedroom condo offers the best location for your access to Jackson Hole activities all year round. Hunting getaway, ski retreat, summer vacation..what ever the occasion, this condo is a great fit! Grab breakfast or lunch at the Aspens Market and Deli. Rent a bike at Teton Sports Club and cruise around the neighborhood-watch out for the moose!
Walking distance to the START bus stop makes access to the ski hill effortless.
Aspens Market & Deli, restaurants, and Teton Sports Club are also within walking distance. The Jackson Hole Community Bike Path, Teton Sports Club and Teton Pines Country Club are nearby. Only seven miles from the Town of Jackson, Four miles from the Jackson Hole Ski Resort.

The 3 levels allow your group to spread out if desired or cozy up together in the living room for movie night. The loft reading bed allows a cozy, comfy getaway from the group.
This unit provides a Washer/dryer, Fireplace and firelogs, Fully-equipped kitchen, Linens and towels, Microwave, Balcony with BBQ grill, Cable television.

Cancellation policy: All cancellations will forfeit the 5% resort/processing fee.
We require half of the rent, half of the taxes and the full processing fee at the time of booking (non-refundable unless property is re-rented). The remaining balance is due 45 days prior to arrival (non-refundable unless the property is re-rented).

Amenities ↑↓

AMENITY
king, queen, shower, toilet, twin/ single
ARRIVAL_DAY
flexible
Bed Info
2 Twin, 1 King, 1 Queen
Business
Wells Fargo, Bank of Jackson Hole, Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank
CAR
recommended
Convenience
Copper Bar Restaurant, Teton Sports Club, Nearby Restaurant's, Nearby Bus Stop (Start Bus), Nearby Shops, Aspens Market Deli & Grocer, Westside Wine & Spirits, Teton Yoga, Ginger Salon, Sudachi Sushi
Culture
Grand Teton Music Festival, Center for the Arts
DINING
Dining Area
DINING_CHECKBOX
Dining
ENTERTAINMENT
Books, Satellite / Cable, Television
Entertainment
Cable TV, Games, Wi-Fi=free, DVD Player
GENERAL
Fireplace, Clothes Dryer, Washing Machine, Towels Provided, Parking, Living Room, Linens Provided, Heating, Iron & Board, Internet, Hair Dryer
Geographic
Grand Teton National Park, Jackson Hole Mountain Resort, Jackson Hole Golf & Tennis Club
KITCHEN
Pantry Items, Refrigerator, Stove, Oven, Microwave, Kitchen, Dishes & Utensils, Coffee Maker, Toaster, Dishwasher
Kitchen
Refrigerator, Cookware, Crockpot, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Toaster, Microwave, Coffee Maker, Blender
Living
Linens, Fireplace, Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet, Hair dryer, No Garage Access, Ironing Board
Outdoor
Balcony, Gas Grill
OUTSIDE
Outdoor Grill, Balcony
Safety
Fire extinguisher, Smoke detectors, Outdoor lighting, Carbon monoxide detector
SUITABILITY
pets not allowed, children welcome

Location ↑↓

Request Information

  • Date Format: MM slash DD slash YYYY

Reviews ↑↓

Woodlands C4. Wilson

Trip Date: 2019-07-09
It was fine for our needs. It was close to our day trips and easy to locate. The house was clean but a few items might need some attention. There were lamps without bulbs so lighting was poor. Even the bedrooms are not well lit. We did not have any dish towels for the kitchen so used bathroom hand towels. There were 6 of us and perhaps consider another chair in the living room rather than those large bureaus. They take up so much space, where another comfortable chair would have been nice. Thanks so much for asking. We had a great vacation.
By:

Response from Mountain Property Management:

We are sorry there were a few light bulbs out and there were no dishtowels. We will be sure to address those items asap. Thank you for bringing that to our attention. The owners are planning to remodel their condo this fall. We will be sure to pass along your suggestions. Thank you for staying with us! We are glad to hear that you had a great vacation! ~MPM Team~

Steve

Trip Date: 2019-03-06
We could not find the sheets that fit the bed in the loft but made due anyway. We did not use the bed in the upper loft. We did not need the microwave but since the bathrooms were renovated so nicely it was surprising to see the old range and inoperable microwave.
By:

Response from Mountain Property Management:

Hi Steven, Thank you for staying with us! The owners prefer that no one sleep on the bed that is in the loft. Instead they prefer it is used as a reading area. We are sorry for any confusion. We hope you had a wonderful vacation here in Jackson Hole! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We hope to see you again soon! ~MPM~

Great Condo

Trip Date: 2019-02-27
Condo was great. Location excellent. Plenty of towels and linens. Well stocked. Aspens Market and liquor store an easy walk away. The only flaw was the lack of a ski closet. Consider putting one next to the hot water heaters.
By:

Response from Mountain Property Management:

Hi Roger, We appreciate you taking the time to write a review on Woodlands C-4 and thank you for staying with us! The nearby market is a plus especially if you don't want to go into town to get something you may have forgotten. If you decide to visit Jackson Hole again we would love to host you and your group! ~MPM~

winter ski stay

Trip Date: 2019-02-21

Very convenient location between town and ski area with grocery market in same complex.Not high end but comfortable. Furniture is somewhat worn/dated, rooms need brighter lightbulbs. This complex does not have a hot tub
By:

Response from Mountain Property Management:

Hi Roger, We are happy to hear that Woodlands C-4 was in a great location for you and your group. It is not too far from the town of Jackson and Teton Village which is nice. The owners are big antique collectors which is why the furniture might look somewhat worn/dated. We will pass along your suggestion about the lighting to the owners. Perhaps we can purchase some more lamps. Come stay with us again if you decide to visit Jackson Hole in the future! ~MPM~

Ski trip

Trip Date: 2019-02-14
Great house
By:

Response from Mountain Property Management:

Hi William, Thank you for staying with us! We are happy to hear that Woodlands C-4 was a nice accommodation for you and your group. Please come visit us again! ~MPM~

Great location!

Trip Date: 2018-01-27
This is a great location. Directly in-between Jackson Hole Resort and downtown Jackson. You can see the ski runs from the living room. Walking to the grocery store was nice. Driving where ever we needed was easy. There was plenty of room for 6 and our gear. Two families of 4 would fit nicely. I plan on going back in the summer and I wouldn't hesitate to stay in the same location. Thanks
By:

Response from Mountain Property Management:

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review on Woodlands C-4! We are very happy to hear that the location and that the accommodations worked out perfectly for you and your group. Yes, please do not hesitate to contact us again for your upcoming summer trip! Thank you again! ~MPM~