Woodreed Retreat
- 4 bedrooms and 4.0 bathrooms in Jackson, WY

Availability and Booking

Overview ↑↓

The Woodreed home provides an amazing view of the Grand Teton Mountain Range, convenience to Grand Teton National Park and the town of Jackson. If you enjoy golfing, Woodreed is minutes from the Jackson Hole Golf & Tennis Club. Enjoy a glass of wine from the new hot tub while taking in the expansive view of the Jackson Hole valley. Fire up the new BBQ grill and rest on the deck while gazing across the valley. Wildlife abounds at this location. Elk and buffalo frequently pass through the area. Located only 10 minutes from the airport, 15 minutes to Moose, WY or town for an enjoyable lunch.

*Due to COVID-19, Jackson Hole Golf & Tennis Club is closed to all non-members this 2020 summer*.

The Woodreed home will accommodate a business group or families with its west wing and east wing suites and entrances. Two separate decks for the guest suite and master suite. Three separate sitting areas encourage conversation for different groups, while still being able to mingle easily.
Have friendly game of corn-hole while you breathe in our fresh mountain air. Board games and puzzles are available for relaxing evening after a long hike or save them for a rainy afternoon while you watch the storm roll over the mountain and across the valley.
If you need to conduct a little business while on vacation, the living room desk with printer/fax allows you to enjoy the Teton views as well.

Woodreed has been newly remodeled to provide 4 bedrooms, and 4 bathrooms. There is plenty of space for your family and friends.

Cancellation policy: All cancellations will forfeit the 5% resort/processing fee.
We require half of the rent, half of the taxes and the full processing fee at the time of booking (non-refundable unless property is re-rented). The remaining balance is due 45 days prior to arrival (non-refundable unless the property is re-rented).

Amenities ↑↓

Bed Info
1 Bunk, 2 Twin, 1 Queen, 2 King
Nearby Golf Course
Center for the Arts, Grand Teton Music Festival
DVD Player, Wi-Fi=free, Stereo System, Cable TV
Jackson Hole Golf & Tennis Club, Jackson Hole Mountain Resort, Grand Teton National Park
Dishwasher, Ice Maker, Coffee Maker, Refrigerator, Full Kitchen, Blender, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Fireplace, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Linens, Garage, Washer & Dryer
Deck, Hot Tub, Gas Grill

Location ↑↓

Request Information

  • Date Format: MM slash DD slash YYYY

Reviews ↑↓

Perfect Location

Trip Date: 2019-05-11
Everything went smoothly and it was a very good experience.

Response from Mountain Property Management:

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write a nice review. We are happy to hear that you had a nice vacation! ~MPM Team~

Teton Vacation

Trip Date: 2017-07-01
We had a nice time hiking and golfing, as well as visiting our local friends. The Management Company was very responsive.

Response from Mountain Property Management:

Thank you for staying with us year after year. So happy you enjoyed your last visit here in Jackson Hole. We look forward to hosting you again next summer!

Woodreed Wonder

Trip Date: 2016-09-01
Very pleasant summer in Jackson despite the wildfire smoke. Unsurpassed views. Great wildlife in neighborhood. House is small but large enough for four couples for short stays. Great layout for casual entertaining. Management Company is super. Location near airport is great for us.

Something for everyone...

Trip Date: 2016-06-01
We were a family of 8, from twins age 30 through 4 grandparents ages 75. The layout of the house made it possible to have a "grandparent wing" and a "millennial wing!" Lots of different living spaces and decks make getting together and "having your own space" possible. Incredible views, a great hot tub, a visiting elk herd, bikes, corn hole game and more made this a month that everyone called the "best family vacation ever." Incredibly well stocked kitchen made cooking for so many so often very easy. Mountain Property was great when there was a water issue at the house and also when one of the grandparents got seriously ill for a couple of the weeks. They are responsive and top notch during stressful times!

Jackson Hole, WY 4 Bedroom Home

Trip Date: 2015-08-06
We rented the home for a month and it was perfect! Great location and a design that worked for friends and family. Spectacular views of the Tetons, animals nearby everyday, activities to enjoy in Jackson and a clean, comfortable home to return to after a day of hiking and fishing. Wonderful. Mountain Property Management was prompt with every request through the whole process! I would definitely work with this company again.