5123 Foxtail
- 2 bedrooms and 2.0 bathrooms in Wilson, WY

Availability and Booking

Overview ↑↓

Seasonal lease available Oct 15-May 31, 2020.-$2400/mo plus utilities.

5123 Foxtail is a newly remodeled, beautiful two bedroom, 2 bathroom end unit located in The Aspens. Newly remodeled kitchen and new stainless appliances.
With a convenient location to the town of Jackson, the Jackson Hole Mountain Resort, and the national parks, you won't be disappointed with the accessibility to all the activities Jackson Hole has to offer.

This Foxtail unit offers a spacious master bedroom and upgraded master bath on the second level. In addition, there is a second bathroom for family and friends on the main level of the unit. This unit is located on the second floor of the building allowing you to see out over the tennis courts and trees. Being an end unit allows extra light and a perfect view of the creek below (watch out for the moose hanging out by the creek). Enjoy the beautiful aspen trees while you BBQ from the balcony.

Bedroom 1-2 Twins main level
Bedroom 2-1 King upstairs

NOW INCLUDED: Teton Sports Club amenities are now included in this rental, May-Oct, 2019. Cool off in the pool after your long hike or relax in the hot tub. Rainy day ruined your hiking plans? No problem, the Club has classes (included) and equipment to help stretch your legs and stay in shape. Indoor hot tubs and sauna! Please contact us about the winter month usage options.

Cancellation policy: All cancellations will forfeit the 5% resort/processing fee.
We require half of the rent, half of the taxes and the full processing fee at the time of booking (non-refundable unless property is re-rented). The remaining balance is due 45 days prior to arrival (non-refundable unless the property is re-rented).

Amenities ↑↓

Bed Info
2 Twin, 1 King, 1 Sofa Bed
Business
Nearby Bank, Nearby ATM, Bank of Jackson Hole, Wells Fargo
Convenience
Nearby Grocery, Nearby Restaurant's, Nearby Golf Course, Teton Sports Club, Aspens Market Deli & Grocer, Westside Wine & Spirits, Nearby Shops, Nearby Bus Stop (Start Bus), Copper Bar Restaurant, Sudachi Sushi, Ginger Salon, Teton Yoga
Culture
Grand Teton Music Festival
Entertainment
DVD Player, Wi-Fi=free, Cable TV
Geographic
Jackson Hole Mountain Resort, Grand Teton National Park, Teton Pines Country Club
Kitchen
Dishwasher, Blender, Cookware, Microwave, Coffee Maker, Refrigerator, Full Kitchen, Toaster
Living
Washer & Dryer, No Garage Access, Fireplace, Ceiling Fans, Linens, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board
Outdoor
Shared Pool, Balcony, Gas Grill

Location ↑↓

Request Information

  • Date Format: MM slash DD slash YYYY

Reviews ↑↓

Family getaway!

Trip Date: 2019-08-02
We brought our kids and parents for first time trips to Jackson and Yellowstone and our condo couldn’t have been any better. Perfect location outside of the hustle and crowded town. Serene enough we saw a lot of wildlife. Great experience!!
By:

Response from Mountain Property Management:

Hi Tiffany, What a nice treat to bring your parents and children to visit Jackson Hole for their first time! We are glad to hear that you had a great experience and were able to see a lot of wildlife. Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to share some of your vacation experiences! ~MPM Team~

Mountain Paradise in Teton Valley

Trip Date: 2019-08-14
Our family loved this quiet and well appointed condo that we called home for our week long vacation to Jackson Hole.
By:

Response from Mountain Property Management:

Hi Hilleri, We are happy you and your family had a nice quiet vacation. Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write a nice review! ~MPM Team~

First visit to Jackson

Trip Date: 2019-06-02
We visited early in June for our family’s first trip to the area. We were overall pleased with the location and the cleanliness of the condo. It was really neat that we saw moose regularly during our stay.
By:

Response from Mountain Property Management:

Thank you for staying with us! The moose love the Aspens. That is great that you were able to see them frequently. Please contact us again for a future visit! ~MPM~

Jackson Hole Adventure

Trip Date: 2018-09-06
Loved the location and well appointed accommodations. The condo was very clean and furnished with everything we could possibly need. Saw a moose family just outside the condo.
By:

August stay at Foxtail

Trip Date: 2018-08-02
This was the perfect condo for our family of four. The condo is updated with appropriate decor. The kitchen and master bathroom are newly remodeled with everything you need. The place was spotless when we got there and there were so many towels which is always a bonus! We will definitely be back next summer!
By:

Well appointed condo!

Trip Date: 2018-07-09
Very nice condo overall. Unfortunately the cleaning crew didn’t do the best job before we arrived(crumbs under kitchen cabinets, dirty throw rugs). However after we sent some pictures to mountain management they made it right with us. Otherwise it was great. Kitchen had everything we needed to make several meals. Location was great for the ski resort and town.
By:

Love this place!

Trip Date: 2018-06-13
I would highly recommend this place. The location was great - 15 min from Jackson and 10 min from the entrance to Grand Tetons. I loved the setting with the Aspen trees surrounding, and the creek running next to the property. Our boys loved throwing rocks in the creek. There's also a shopping center nearby, which was convenient. The unit itself was great. The living area and kitchen were a little dark, but not a huge deal. The kitchen is a narrow, galley style, so it may be hard to have more than one person in there at a time. However, this wasn't an issue since we didn't cook a lot in the unit. The appliances, cabinets, and counters have all been updated, and were high end. The bathrooms have been updated as well. I would recommend new couches in the living room, as they weren't the most comfortable. Everything else was perfect! Oh, and thank you MPM for the goodies at check in. Nice touch!
By:

Response from Mountain Property Management:

Hi Deanne, So glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at 5123 Foxtail! The Aspens is a nice retreat to go to after a long day of exploring Jackson Hole. The convenience of having a little market and coffee shop nearby make it a nice treat. Thank you for your suggestion about the couches. We will pass that along to the owners. Thank you again for staying with us! ~MPM~

Wonderful!

Trip Date: 2017-08-17
Wonderful!
By:

Response from Mountain Property Management:

Thank you for staying with us!

The Aspens

Trip Date: 2017-08-02
Our second floor condo in The Aspens was lovely and well stocked. 15 minutes to Jackson, 5 minutes to Teton Village, and 15 minutes from The Grand Teton National Park. It was in a quiet area and very relaxing. Since we love to sit outside it would have been nice to have a larger deck, but that is a minor issue. There is a grocery and liquor store within walking distance and bike/walking trails at the entrance to the little community. I would recommend it to others.
By:

Response from Mountain Property Management:

We are so happy to hear your enjoyed your stay at 5123 Foxtail! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I agree with you, the Aspens is a great little community and it is not far from the town of Jackson. Please contact us for a future visit. We would love to host you again!

First family trip to Jackson Hole

Trip Date: 2017-08-07
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this clean, spacious condo that had everything we needed in the kitchen. The location was convenient to Jackson and Teton Village. The gas bbq grill was a nice bonus and worked great for grilling burgers. The only reason I didn't give a five star across the board was because the couch was just not comfortable. After a long day in JHole hiking or on the water, I really wanted to kick up my feet and relax on a comfortable couch.
By:

Response from Mountain Property Management:

Thank you for choosing Mountain Property Management for your Jackson Hole accommodations and taking the time to write a review on 5123 Foxtail. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the condo and it's location. It is a nice area to retreat to. Especially when trying to escape the hustle and bustle of town after a long day of exploring. Thank you for your feedback on the couch. We have passed your comments along to the owner. If you decide to visit Jackson Hole in the future, please contact us. We would love to host you and your group again! :)

Jackson Hole, an EXCELLENT place to escape Southern heat!!

Trip Date: 2017-07-15
We had a great stay in this beautiful condo. The place was very clean, it had nice linens, and the kitchen was well stocked with any dish you might need. It was close enough to Jackson Hole and Teton Village without too much driving. Our kids enjoyed having their own room and bathroom, and we enjoyed not having to share. The washer and dryer meant not taking home any dirty laundry, huge plus!! The only negative is that this unit doesn't have air conditioning. We weren't there much at all in the daytime, but it took the upstairs master quite a while in the evenings to cool off, even with all of the windows open and the fans running. The property management company was most gracious with us due to our arrival flight being delayed an entire day and accommodated us with a later check out since our departure flight wasn't until 5:30 pm. This property is located in a nice and quiet subdivision.
By:

Response from Mountain Property Management:

Thank you for staying with us Kimberly! So happy you enjoyed the unit. Sorry it got hot at times. This summer has been hotter than some in the past. We are glad we were able to accommodate a later departure for you. That can't happen all them time, but so happy it was able to work for you guys! Please contact us again. We would love to host you and your family again in the future!

Wonderful place to stay

Trip Date: 2017-05-31
This condo was perfect for our group. It's very cozy and a great location.
By:

Response from Mountain Property Management:

We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at 5123 Foxtail! Please contact us again if you plan to visit Jackson Hole in the future.

Fall fun

Trip Date: 2016-10-09
Perfect place for our vacation. It could have easily accommodated more family members but was cozy with just the two of us. Convenient to everything. Loved the resident moose who visited the day of our departure. We'll be back!
By:

Foxtail Great Place to Stay

Trip Date: 2016-09-19
Excellent
By:

Very nice!

Trip Date: 2016-09-02
The condo was truly more a home than a condo. Great furnishings and many little items that personalized the visit. Simple to find, convenient. Parking was once crowded because a cow moose and baby was standing in our spot. Very quiet and has all the furnishings needed. Don't know about service as everything was as stated and did not need to call anyone, but if like the rest of the arrangements I'm sure it was great.
By:

Wyoming 2016 vacation

Trip Date: 2016-07-26
Had a great time in Jackson hole this year. This was our 6th vacation to the area (all summer) and we have always stayed in the Aspens. Its a great location for visiting GTNP, Jackson Hole, and Yellowstone. 5123 Foxtail was a very nice unit and the staff at Mountain Property Management were very helpful.
By:

Nice rental in Jackson

Trip Date: 2015-09-12
Great
By:

Very comfortable, great location, a little dark

Trip Date: 2015-08-17
We were very satisfied with this condo and our decision to stay in Wilson, rather than Jackson or Teton Village. It was very comfortable. Our only complaint was it doesn't get as much natural light as we would have liked.
By:

Beautiful Condo getaway!

Trip Date: 2015-07-26
Loved our stay in the Aspens. The condo 5123 Foxtail was beautiful and met all our expectations! We would definitely stay there again!
By:

Aspens Condo Stay Fall 2014

Trip Date: 2014-09-11
This 2 bedroom condo was a perfect place to stay for our trip to Jackson. The unit was well maintained and very comfortable. The location is very good and convenient. We even got to see a mother moose and her two young calves who were laying on the grass across the road from the condo. We did a lot if hiking including Death Canyon, Taggart and Bradley Lakes, and Jackson Peak. We took a ride up the Tram and hiked to Cody Peak. We also did some bike riding and a private raft trip. It was an awesome trip. We also had bonus of visiting our daughter who lives and works locally. I would recommend this condo to anyone coming for a visit as the Aspens have a really nice market, great coffee shop and a few nice restaurants,
By:

Nice Condo

Trip Date: 2014-08-02
Nice condo. Large master bedroom and bath. Small kitchen. Overall, a very nice place to stay. The kids' favorite was the high speed internet.
By:

Great Place Near Jackson

Trip Date: 2014-07-26
Beautiful, bargain condo. You can't beat the location. Very close to Jackson yet away from the crowds. The problem for two couples sharing is the second room has hard twin beds only. Beware, they tack on additional fees (non-refundable cleaning deposit and association fee) which I think is a bit deceitful.
By:

Great place to stay - Convenient to everything

Trip Date: 2014-06-14
We loved staying at The Aspens and we really loved our condo. It had a nice view and plenty of room for the four of us. It was centrally located and was either a car ride or a bike ride to everything we wanted to do. Mountain Property Management was extremely professional and made things so easy for us even when we had a last minute date change. Great experience all around!!
By: