371 Clarks Knoll-Snow King Loop
- 4 bedrooms and 3.0 bathrooms in Jackson, WY

Availability and Booking

Overview ↑↓

*Short walk to Town Square
*Not far from Start Bus
*Not far from Teton Village or Grand Teton National Park

This 4-bedroom townhome is located at the base of Snow King Resort, in the town of Jackson. The perfect location to enjoy the offerings of Jackson Hole. A comfortable 12-15 minute walk to Jackson’s restaurants and galleries, and just a step out-the-door to Snow King Resort. During the winter months this is the ideal base camp, whether you are skiing Snow King, Jackson Hole, Grand Targhee, or snowmobiling in Yellowstone, or visiting the Elk Refuge. In the summer, take advantage of Snow King's Mountain Coaster, hiking and biking trails. Jackson’s paved bike paths will take you from town into the Teton National Park.

The townhome boasts 2066 sq. ft. on multi-levels. The master Bedroom on the top floor provides privacy, and has its own HD TV and full bath. The mid-floor has two bedrooms, one queen room, and one with twin beds that share an independent full bath. The lower floor has a queen room with its own TV and an adjacent full bath. All mattresses are new, and of high quality to provide a good night sleep after a busy day in the Teton’s. The design of this townhome provides a very comfortable living space, and the central living area will give you space to enjoy the many games available, and a full library of DVD movies.

The kitchen will provide you all the necessary amenities that you and your family will need for a quality stay, including stainless steel appliances, and granite counter tops. The fireplace is electric and with the simple push of a button you will have beautiful ambiance and extra heat. Each room has independent electric heat controls. A washer and dryer is located on the mid-floor. All TV’s have digital cable, with excellent Internet and Wi-Fi. This townhome has had numerous remodels and upgrades, and is meticulously maintained by its owners.

Take a virtual tour of our condo:

Bedroom Configuration: Sleeps 8 Comfortably
Bedroom 1: King Bed w/ private bathroom
Bedroom 2: Queen Bed w/ shared bathroom
Bedroom 3: 2 Twins w/ shared bathroom
Bedroom 4: Queen Bed w/private bathroom

Lic. #6552-19
/services/short-term-rentals/

Cancellation policy: All cancellations will forfeit the 5% resort/processing fee.
We require half of the rent, half of the taxes and the full processing fee at the time of booking (non-refundable unless property is re-rented). The remaining balance is due 45 days prior to arrival (non-refundable unless the property is re-rented).

Virtual Tour

Amenities ↑↓

Bed Info
2 Queen, 1 King, 2 Twin
Business
Nearby FedEx, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office, Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Bank of Jackson Hole, Wells Fargo
Convenience
Movie Theatres, Nearby Shops, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Restaurant's, Nearby Bus Stop (Start Bus), Jackson Town Square, Nearby Medical Services
Culture
Grand Teton Music Festival
Entertainment
Cable TV, Games, Wi-Fi=free, DVD Player
Geographic
Jackson Hole Mountain Resort, Snow King Resort and Ski Area, Granite Hot Springs, Grand Teton National Park
Kitchen
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Blender, Coffee Maker, Dishwasher, Microwave, Cookware, Toaster
Living
Washer & Dryer, Gas Fireplace, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Garage
Outdoor
Deck

Location ↑↓

Request Information

  • Date Format: MM slash DD slash YYYY

Reviews ↑↓

Teton-Yellowstone-Jackson Hole Family Vacation

Trip Date: 2019-06-08
We had an excellent vacation in the Tetons-Yellowstone area and used Jackson Hole as our base of operations. The property we rented for the week was outstanding. It was clean, convenient to the heart of Jackson Hole, and very well stocked with the amenities similar to what you would get at a hotel. The Management company made check-in and check-out a breeze. The property we rented did not have a view, however, we compromised on that aspect to have a four-bedroom rental close to downtown Jackson Hole.
By:

Views of Grand Teton from the fireside window!

Trip Date: 2019-02-20
We enjoyed our time at Clark's Knoll immensely. The space was highly functional for our group, there was a surprise view of the Grand Teton from one of the tiny windows beside the fireplace (especially beautiful in the morning with sunrise light), and the kitchen was well appointed. I did expect the parking spots to have been shoveled prior to our arrival, as well as the deck. Neither were. Also would have been helpful to have recycling containers in the kitchen. I noticed that past guests had left a bag of garbage/recycling in the garage that hadn't been removed. Other than these things the house was clean and in very good condition.
By:

Response from Mountain Property Management:

Thank you for staying with us! We are glad to hear that the condo worked out well for you and your group. We apologize about the parking spots not being shoveled well. The HOA is in charge of maintaining that. February was a difficult month to keep up with all the snow fall we had. In fact, we broke our snow fall record for the month! We are sorry we missed picking up the bag of trash that was in the garage. We appreciate you taking the time to write a nice review. Should you decide to visit Jackson Hole again, please contact us! ~MPM~

Jackson Hole

Trip Date: 2018-12-29
Great place to stay
By:

Response from Mountain Property Management:

Thank you for staying with us! We hope to host you and your group again in the future. ~MPM~

Family Get-together in Jackson, September 2018

Trip Date: 2018-09-27
We had a great time and it was so much more fun to stay together in this beautiful and very well-appointed condo than to be in different locations/rooms! Great location to kick-off our first morning with a Snow King hike and also for 10ish-minute walks into town and morning runs. Plenty of space, bedrooms very flexible and 3 baths meant easy to get everyone showered. Ample supply of very pleasantly scented towels; enjoyed the Tarocco Sicilian Blood Orange bath amenities as well--so spa-like! We served dinner for 10 on Saturday night and were very pleased to have plenty of plates, cutlery, pots/pans, glass casseroles and even a large wooden salad bowl! Also, a sit-down eggs, bacon and blueberry pancake breakfast for 7 all together. Loved the Larry Catt photography and the JH decor throughout. Elegant lunch at Amangani, fun picnic to The Wedding Tree with the "best sandwiches ever" from The Kelly on the Gros Ventre, Can Jam at Slide Lake, dinner at Gather, brunch at The Bird (of course!) to watch the Patriots game--and they won!! All the info we needed from the owner/manager--no issues at all. Everything clean and well stocked. Easy entry with keypad. Would definitely rebook and highly recommend.
By:

Response from Mountain Property Management:

We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! This condo is in a great location. The owner of 371 Snow King Loop is the photographer of the pictures you liked. We will pass your compliment along to him. Thank you again for staying with us! We would love to host you and your group again in the future. Look forward to hearing from you soon! ~MPM~

Clark’s Knoll Rview

Trip Date: 2018-07-31
We were so impressed with everything about our Clark’s Knoll condo. It was cozy, clean and appointed like a mountain cabin. The location was convenient. We never had to drive to town; we rallied to dinner each night , to the rodeo. I highly recommend these condos, located next to Snow King Resort!
By:

Grand Tetons

Trip Date: 2018-08-18
Fantastic
By:

Great place!

Trip Date: 2018-07-21
Loved the property. Only downside was the back-up beeping of the trucks across the street around 5:30 am every morning. There’s a business of some kind whose trucks either pull in or go out in the mornings. Other than that, perfect!
By:

Response from Mountain Property Management:

Hi John, Sorry to hear that you had to deal with noisy trucks early in the morning! Wonder where they were coming from... Glad you had a good visit otherwise! ~MPM~

Jackson Hole in May

Trip Date: 2018-05-19
Three couples traveled to Jackson Hole for a week of relaxation. We got what we went for! The rental house was exactly what we needed. This house is very well furnished with extras, too. Each couple stayed on a different level with a bath on each. Perfect! The ONLY negative, and it didn't bother us, is that there is no air conditioning. Fortunately, we were there in cool weather and it was good. Couldn't have stayed in the upstairs bedroom with warmer weather. Husband can't handle the heat! The management company was delightful to work with. There were fresh flowers on the table and snacks when we arrived. Much appreciated!!
By:

Response from Mountain Property Management:

Thank you for staying with us at 371 Snow King Loop and taking the time to write a nice review! We are very happy to hear that you had a nice relaxing visit. Just what you were you coming down here to do. It's even better coming down to relax and visit with friends! ~MPM~

Good family ski house

Trip Date: 2018-03-02
Great place for a family gathering
By:

Response from Mountain Property Management:

David, Thank you for staying with us at 371 Snow King Loop! It sounds like you were able to enjoy good quality time with your family. Please contact us again for a future visit to JH! ~MPM~

Great last minute stay

Trip Date: 2018-02-10
Booked this condo on a Saturday after actually landing in JH....great team to work with.
Unit is large; 4 full bdrms on 3 split levels gave plenty of space for us and 3 teen kids. Very short walk across an empty lot to Snow King Resort.

We would stay again; great location and great unit.

By:

Response from Mountain Property Management:

Chris, We were happy to be able to accommodate you on such short notice! Thank you for taking the time to write a nice review. So glad to hear that you enjoyed the condo and the location. Hope to hear from you again soon! ~MPM~

371 Snow King Loop

Trip Date: 2018-01-13
Everything was great except that the parking area in front of the garage was not plowed.
By:

Response from Mountain Property Management:

Thank you for staying with us! We will make sure to keep a better eye on the snow plowing in front of the garage. Thanks again! ~MPM~

Jackson Hole stay

Trip Date: 2017-12-06
We stayed in a very clean, very local location. We were at the foot of the mountain. Beautiful scenery right out of the driveway.
By:

Response from Mountain Property Management:

Hi Kelly, We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed the condo and your visit with us! Thank you for taking the time to write a nice review. We would love to hear from you again soon. -MPM

The perfect getaway

Trip Date: 2017-07-28
We stayed at Clark's Knoll in August of 2017. We found this absolutely perfect for us. We had 4 adults and 6 kids under 9. Trying to find a place to accommodate all of us was tricky, but we made it work here. Close proximity to Snow King (essentially on site) and downtown Jackson. There is no air conditioning, and it was hot during our stay. We used the tips mentioned and it did help. We would definitely stay here again.
By:

Response from Mountain Property Management:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on 371 Snow King Loop and staying with us! We are happy to hear that the condo accommodated you and your group comfortably. Although there is no air conditioning in the unit, we are happy to hear our tips helped you to stay cool. We look forward to hearing from you again soon!

371 Snow King Loop

Trip Date: 2017-06-24
Wonderful experience from beginning to end. Great accommodations, great & helpful management, fantastic vacation & experience.
By:

Response from Mountain Property Management:

We are happy to hear you had a great experience staying with us! Please contact us again for a future visit!

Clark's Knoll 371 stay for the Grand Teton half marathon

Trip Date: 2017-06-01
We had a great 5 day stay in this large condo with the perfect room layout for 7 adults and 1 baby (Mom and baby in the lower level room worked really well). We were close to the marathon location, downtown Jackson, Grand Teton and Yellowstone parks, and awesome white water rafting on the Snake River! Our weather was ideal the whole time. The condo was beautiful, very comfortable, and had all we needed.
By:

Response from Mountain Property Management:

We are very happy to hear you had a great vacation and stay with us! I hope your marathon went well. Please contact us again if you plan to visit Jackson Hole again in the future :)

Expensive

Trip Date: 2016-12-30
Very expensive for what it was. We loved our time there. Just felt that the price was taking advantage of the Jackson, WY.
By:

Response from Mountain Property Management:

Thank you again for staying with us and taking the time to review this condo. Jackson can be very expensive. Especially around Christmas and New Years because of the high demand. Please contact us again if you plan to visit Jackson Hole in the future. Now that you would be a repeat guest, we can extend to you a 10% returning guest discount.

371 Snow King Loop

Trip Date: 2016-09-21
Perfect
By:

Very enjoyable stay

Trip Date: 2016-08-25
This was a very comfortable home base for our visit to Jackson and the Grand Teton National Park.
By:

Bro Trip to Jackson Hole

Trip Date: 2016-02-13
My 3 friends and I stayed at 371 Snow King Loop. The condo was functional, beautiful and clean. One added bonus was that its walking distance to Snow King and public transit which will take you to Jackson Hole for $3 one way. The management co. did a great job of keeping the condo stocked with supplies (coffee filters, to-go cups, toilet paper) and thinking through all the little things that guests would need. Very helpful instructions, restaurant guide and contact numbers. Overall condo was awesome and mgmt. co did a great job of helping us navigate our stay there.
By:

Excellent Accomodations

Trip Date: 2015-12-19
The property we stayed in at Clark's Knoll was excellent. Everything was as advertised and shown in the pictures. It is literally within walking distance of the Snow King resort.

The accommodations were clean and available as reserved. The management company did a good job of communicating with me about checking in and out, etc.

The property is a short drive from downtown Jackson (or a nice walk, weather permitting!).

I would highly recommend this place to anyone.
By:

Great property and location

Trip Date: 2015-08-06
Wonderful unit, very clean and comfortable. Everything we needed was there. Easy check in and check out. Only hitch we had was the unit was not ready until 5pm.
By:

Jackson Hole July 4th

Trip Date: 2015-06-29
Overall nicely appointed, but we missed towels in the kitchen. It was extremely hot. Also, there was a loud steam cleaning truck one evening for 4 hours. And, the same evening, men with chain saws chopping down trees outside the back of the unit.
By:

Lowry AFB Friends Gathering

Trip Date: 2015-05-22
Excellent condo. Rooms were well suited for the 8 adults who stayed there, although the living area was a bit cramped. Well stocked kitchen, except front right stove burned was faulty. Excellent gathering place.
By:

Snow King Property

Trip Date: 2014-09-18
Very nice place. Everything was perfect.
By:

great stay!!

Trip Date: 2014-08-19
Very clean! Easy to get to but hard to find on a map. Very Accommodating space
By:

Jackson Hole Vacation

Trip Date: 2014-06-13
I do a lot of online searching when we take a vacation for places to stay, eat and things to do. Our condo at Snow King was everything it promised. There were five in our party and we each had our own level for sleeping plus bathroom so made it nice for privacy. MPM delivered in everything they said.
By:

Wonderful home. Good location

Trip Date: 2014-03-07
4 bedroom, 3 bath townhouse was perfect for our group of 7 skiers. Nicely decorated home had all the items we needed. 5 minute walk to the town and JHMR bus stops. 15 minute walk to town.
By: