Timber Ridge 4
- 4 bedrooms and 3.0 bathrooms in Teton Village, WY

Availability and Booking

Overview ↑↓

Flexible cancellation policy during COVID-19!

Walk home from the lifts, relax by the fire and gaze out on incredible vistas of the surrounding ranch lands and the Snake River Range or unwind in the sauna. But watch out! You’ll be tempted to stay here forever.

Located twelve miles from the town of Jackson and one mile from Grand Teton National Park. Close to the Jackson Hole Community Bike Path. Timber Ridge 4 is a great condo for your Jackson Hole vacation. This unit offers four bedrooms and three bathrooms. Enjoy having a chairlift to Jackson Hole Mountain Resort within walking distance of your front door, access to the Sundance Sports Club. The unit also provides 2200 square feet on three levels, Sauna, Carport, High-speed wireless internet, Cable Television, DVD player, Fully-equipped kitchen, Linens, Telephone, Microwave, Balcony and Deck, Fireplace and firewood (wood provided winter only), Washer/Dryer,

Within walking distance to the Moose Creek chairlift, Close to the Jackson Hole community Bike Path, Complimentary Ski Shuttle and Complimentary Sundance Club pool and tennis membership.

Sundance Club: /
Memorial Day to Mid June: 11 AM – 8 PM
Mid June to Mid September: 9 AM – 9 PM
Mid September to Early October: 11 AM – 8 PM

Weekend after Thanksgiving to Early April: 11 AM – 8 PM
(Closed: Tennis Courts, Basketball Hoop, Kiddie Pool)

Alltrans shuttle runs from the the base of the Tram
along Rachel Way to the end of Michael Drive and back

Shuttle runs DAILY between 7:30am – 11:00pm
7:30am – 10:00am        every 15 minutes
10:00am – 3:00pm        every 30 minutes
3:00pm – 6:00pm        every 15 minutes
6:00pm – 11:00pm        every 30 minutes

Cancellation policy: All cancellations will forfeit the 5% resort/processing fee.
We require half of the rent, half of the taxes and the full processing fee at the time of booking (non-refundable unless property is re-rented). The remaining balance is due 45 days prior to arrival (non-refundable unless the property is re-rented).

Amenities ↑↓

Bed Info
2 Queen, 1 King, 5 Twin
Nearby Bank, Wells Fargo, Nearby Post Office, Bank of Jackson Hole, Nearby ATM
Teton Village Ski Shuttle, Mangy Moose Cellars & Grocery, Nearby Shops, Nearby Bus Stop (Start Bus), Nearby Restaurant's
Grand Teton Music Festival, Center for the Arts
Cable TV, Games, Wi-Fi=free, DVD Player
Grand Teton National Park, Jackson Hole Mountain Resort, Teton Pines Country Club
Refrigerator, Cookware, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Ice Maker, Full Kitchen, Dishwasher, Crockpot, Blender
Fireplace, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Washer & Dryer, Linens, No Garage Access, Sauna
Gas Grill, Balcony, Access to the Sundance Club

Location ↑↓

Request Information

  • Date Format: MM slash DD slash YYYY

Reviews ↑↓

Wonderful stay

Trip Date: 2020-06-25
Our place was spotless and the kitchen was well suited to cook for our families. Extremely comfortable family living space, master bdrm was a dream. Loved the deck area and location was wonderful. Two drawbacks: the downstairs bed and bath needs updating (not in sync with the rest of the home) and renters during that time were extremely noisy at hours of quiet (both early morning 4am! and evening late as well).

Great family vacation spot

Trip Date: 2019-07-21
Our family of 5 adults and four children had plenty of room in the condo. It was very convenient for Yellowstone and the Tetons so that Jackson traffic could be avoided. There were plenty of activities on site so the children were never bored. The view from the gondola is spectacular and the ride is free in the evening.

Response from Mountain Property Management:

We are so happy to hear that the condo worked out nicely for you and your family. Thank you for staying with us! There are plenty of activities in the Village during the summer. Glad to hear the kids were never bored. Thank you taking the time so share some of your vacation experiences with us! Be sure to contact us again for a future visit! ~MPM Team~

Timber Ridge 4

Trip Date: 2019-06-08
Very nice. Perfect location. Easy access to the Teton and National Parks

Response from Mountain Property Management:

Thank you for staying with us! ~MPM Team~

Family Vacation

Trip Date: 2018-08-04
We had a great family vacation with our kids and grandchildren. They all loved the condo. Just one suggestion. Put in ceiling fans.

Jackson hole trip

Trip Date: 2018-01-31
The place was good. Older unit but large and comfortable. Seven people and everyone had a bed. Kitchen was well stocked and the place was easy to find and settle into. Very close to the lift. Priced right and managed well. JJA

Response from Mountain Property Management:

Glad to hear the condo accommodated you and your group comfortably. Thank you for staying at Timber Ridge 4! ~MPM~

Great property for ski vacation

Trip Date: 2018-01-23
We rented Timber Ridge 4 for a guys' ski vacation. The 4 bedrooms plus loft worked out great with a total of 8 beds. Very nice well equipped kitchen. Location is great for skiing - the Moose Creek chairlift was just a few steps from the unit and we were able to ski back at the end of the day. I would definitely stay here again.

Response from Mountain Property Management:

Jeffrey, Thank you for choosing Mountain Property Management for your Jackson Hole accommodations! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the condo, and that it fit your group comfortably. Contact us again when you are ready to plan your next guy's trip! ~MPM~

A Family Getaway

Trip Date: 2017-07-23
Our vacation rental was an awesome family experience. The condo was spacious, clean, and well equipped.

Response from Mountain Property Management:

Thank you for staying with us! Come visit us again!

Family Vacation

Trip Date: 2017-07-04
The property was great with a couple of exceptions: the living room did not comfortably accommodate the number it sleeps and the air conditioning did not work well. Other than that, it was great for our party of 10.

Response from Mountain Property Management:

Thank you for staying with us! Timber Ridge 4 does not have A/C. It has forced air that has a setting for warm or cool. That is probably why it was not as cool as you would expect A/C to be. Hope you had a great time here in Jackson Hole!

Timber Ridge 4 June 2017

Trip Date: 2017-07-01
We had great experience

Response from Mountain Property Management:

Thank you for staying with us! Hope to hear from you again soon!

Timber_Ridge 4 Vacation

Trip Date: 2017-06-01
Had a great stay in the Tetons for a half-marathon! The condo was conveniently located for all our activities: hiking in the National Park, heading to town for dinner, and the starting area for the race.

The Condo had everything we needed and the deck was the most popular spot of the whole weekend! Plenty of space in the condo and no issues to report!

Response from Mountain Property Management:

We are pleased to hear you had a great time! That deck is a great spot to hang out. Hope your race went well and you had fun. It sounds like it was. Please contact us again for a future visit. We would love to host you and your group again!

2016 Family Vacation

Trip Date: 2016-07-23
Excellent location. Great family room and kitchen/dinning area. There is no air condition. The 2nd and 3rd floor, especially in the loft are hot while we were there (July 23-30), even there are fans. We need to leave the sliding door in the living room open during the night. The lighting in the first floor (basement) can be improved. It is too dark and some of the lights are not functioning.

2016 Family Trip to Jackson Hole

Trip Date: 2016-07-09
Although the pictures of the deck and family room were a bit deceiving, the property was very nice.The kitchen was large enough to hold 9 of us for the meals we prepared there.

nice condo in teton village

Trip Date: 2016-06-11
Nice condo that accommodated a group of 11. The condo was clean. Everything was supplied for the group. A couple of minor repairs are needed on bathroom door hindge, smoke alarm, sauna light fixture, propane for outdoor grill.

Ski Club Trip

Trip Date: 2016-03-19
Our ski club thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The condo was set up perfectly for our mix of singles and couples. The only tricky part is the sharing of the bathroom on the third floor but it wasn't a problem. The deck off the back had a great view and with the afternoon sun was a perfect place to hang out. The walk to the lift only took a few minutes and once we figured out the way you ski back right to the condo. The ski locker and mud room kept all of our equipment organized. The sauna came in handy and was used every day. The hot tub and swimming pool are a five minute walk (our legs were sore) down the hill and on the left. We only used the shuttle a few times but having the pickup point right in front was perfect. The property manager was very helpful. We had some items shipped and they were dropped off at the condo for us.

Jackson '16

Trip Date: 2016-03-01
excellent time with good friends at a great resort

Nice stay

Trip Date: 2016-02-11
Great location. Shuttle for easier access to village, close to moose lift, well equipped condo. Only negative was the fire wood was green and wouldn't burn.

Trip to Jackson

Trip Date: 2015-08-12
Beautiful condo!! very clean! I loved having a washer and dryer, and some storage space. I would have liked some dish towels, wash cloths for the kitchen. Never found any. Unit was very warm on arrival. We had some noisy neighbors who liked to drink and stay up half the night. Hard to sleep some nights.. the windows were open to get some cool air inside.

Timber Ridge 4

Trip Date: 2015-02-28
This unit was perfect! Great location and plenty of space for everyone to relax and enjoy a break after a long day on the mountain!

Loved it!

Trip Date: 2014-07-12
A fantastic week in a beautiful condo, well equipped, accommodated our group of 12 beautifully. Covered garage space a plus.

June vacation

Trip Date: 2014-06-22
Property was great had everything we needed including friendly neighbors.

Great time at this property

Trip Date: 2014-06-14
Condo was clean, spacious, and updated nicely - very impressed. We didnt have wifi when we arrived, but a phone call to the company fixed that. Its a great location in Teton Village - about 5 minutes to the Tetons park entrance and 20 minutes to Jackson. We rented bikes in Teton Village and took advantage of the bike trail in town, and used the fireplace in the condo frequently as we had unexpected cold weather - and snow! in mid-June.

Family ski weekend

Trip Date: 2014-03-22
We had a family reunion and ski week during the kids spring break and it was a great time. The location is perfect! Ski in ski out was ideal and it is a quick and easy walk to the main town. I would highly recommend staying here.