513 S. Cache
- 4 bedrooms and 3.5 bathrooms in Jackson, WY

Availability and Booking

Overview ↑↓

*Blocks from downtown Jackson
*Close to the Start Bus
*Sleeps up to 12


513 S. Cache is located in the Cache Commons Townhomes and is a short walk to skiing at Snow King Resort, ice skating, hiking, or a stroll in the heart of Jackson Hole for dining, shopping, and gallery options. In addition, the unit is approximately 15 minutes to the Jackson Hole Mountain Resort and 20 minutes to Grand Teton National Park! This condo provides a great location for your Jackson Hole vacation.

Enjoy this 4 bedroom, 3.5 bath condo with your friends and family and take advantage of it's location, with High speed wireless internet, washer/dryer, cable television, DVD, fully-equipped kitchen, linens, microwave, and deck.

The condo is in a part of Jackson that allows you to easy access all the natural beauty and the conveniences of our great town!

Lic. #6549-19
/services/short-term-rentals/

Cancellation policy: All cancellations will forfeit the 5% resort/processing fee.
We require half of the rent, half of the taxes and the full processing fee at the time of booking (non-refundable unless property is re-rented). The remaining balance is due 45 days prior to arrival (non-refundable unless the property is re-rented).

Amenities ↑↓

Bed Info
4 Twin, 2 Queen, 2 Bunk
Business
Nearby Bank, Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Bank of Jackson Hole, Wells Fargo
Convenience
Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Shops, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Restaurant's, Nearby Bus Stop (Start Bus), Jackson Town Square
Culture
Center for the Arts, Grand Teton Music Festival
Entertainment
DVD Player, Wi-Fi=free, Cable TV
Geographic
Close to Town, Grand Teton National Park, Granite Hot Springs, Snow King Resort and Ski Area, Jackson Hole Mountain Resort
Kitchen
Microwave, Coffee Maker, Refrigerator, Full Kitchen, Cookware, Toaster, Dishwasher, Blender
Living
Garage, Fireplace, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Washer & Dryer, Linens
Outdoor
Deck, Gas Grill

Location ↑↓

Request Information

  • Date Format: MM slash DD slash YYYY

Reviews ↑↓

Great location!

Trip Date: 2019-09-11
Perfect place for artists to stay during all of the events in September. We were able to walk to almost everything. The townhouse was well equipped with everything we needed, and was clean and comfortable. The only thing that could have been better were the twin trundle beds downstairs. The mattresses need replacing and the covers need to fit better.
By:

Response from Mountain Property Management:

Hi Debbie, We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us at 513 Cache! Jackson Hole has so many activities going on in the summer/fall. We are happy the location worked out nicely for you and your group. Interesting about the twin trundle beds downstairs. They were replaced not too long ago. We will reach out to you personally and see what other details you can provide. Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us! ~MPM Team~

513 Cache St

Trip Date: 2019-08-06
Perfect location, excellent house
By:

Response from Mountain Property Management:

Thank you for staying with us! ~MPM Team~

Family vacation /Wedding

Trip Date: 2019-06-25
This property was great for us. We were in Jackson for a nieces wedding and took the opportunity to make it a family vacation. My wife and I were joined by our 2 sons, our daughter and her husband and our 2 grandsons. The accommodations were more than enough. We were walking distance to the town square which made it very easy for getting to shops and restaurants without having to get in the car. It was also a short, easy drive to all that Grand Teton National Park has to offer. I wouldn't hesitate to make a return visit.
By:

Response from Mountain Property Management:

Hi John, We are happy you were able to enjoy a nice family vacation on top of going to your nieces wedding. It is a nice short walk to the town square and not a far drive to the national parks. We are glad you were able to take advantage of the location. We would love to host you and your family again in the future! Thank you for staying with us! ~MPM Team~

fantastic place!

Trip Date: 2019-06-17
This was a very spacious feel rental. Decor fit the location. The kitchen was outstanding--stocking beyond what is basics--cooking and baking supplies and even some spices, baggies and cooking spray. It was immaculately cleaned and bedding and towels were fresh and clean smelling. We ran out of propane and one of the windows did not open and maintenance was over in less than 30 minutes. Location was perfect, just blocks from the square and parking extra vehicles was easy and close on the street. This is a great place for multiple families and friends!
By:

Response from Mountain Property Management:

Hi Karen, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write such a nice review! By your comments, it sounds like 513 Cache felt like a home away from home. We are glad the condo was spacious and fit your group nicely. Please be sure to contact us again for a future visit! ~MPM Team~

State Soccer /Family Reunion

Trip Date: 2019-05-15
This condo property was perfect for our stay! The 3 floors offered spacious sleeping arrangements and the kitchen had everything we needed! The garage was to small for our SUV, but provided additional space to store our coolers, lg. griddle and additional seating. The house was clean and we had great communication before/during/after from the management team! The location was perfect- a fee blocks from dientiwn and from the soccer teams hotel. We will certainly book again !!
By:

Response from Mountain Property Management:

We are so happy to heat that the condo worked out perfectly for you and your group! It is a great unit for a larger group. Thank you for taking the time to leave positive feedback. We would love to host you and your group again! We hope to hear from you soon. Thanks again for staying with us! ~MPM Team~

2019 JH Trip

Trip Date: 2019-02-27
Outstanding, shoveling/ice control could have been better due to amounts of snow. House was great and clean, no complaints and Kathy from the rental company was amazing!
By:

Response from Mountain Property Management:

Hi Brandon, Glad to hear that 513 Cache worked out nicely for you and your group. The snow has been extreme this February. In fact, we just broke our record snow fall this year for the month! It has been difficult around the valley to keep up with it all. We apologize that the shoveling/ice control was not as well maintained as usual. Contact us again when you are ready to plan your next trip out to Jackson Hole! ~MPM~

Nice Clean condo close to town of Jackson

Trip Date: 2019-01-26
The property was clean, close to the center of Jackson, and properly maintained and bathroom seemed to be recently upgraded. Few little suggestion that would help. There was a lack of hangers in the closets, and the downstairs beds could be upgraded since they had no support. Manager of the property management company was extremely helpful and was very responsive to emails.
By:

Response from Mountain Property Management:

We appreciate you taking the time to write a review on 513 Cache. Thank you for staying with us! We will purchase some more hangers for the unit. The beds downstairs are fairly new. If you decide to visit Jackson in the future, please contact us. We would love to host you and your group in the future! ~MPM~

Great location

Trip Date: 2019-01-04
Good clean place
By:

Response from Mountain Property Management:

Thank you for staying with us! We are happy you enjoyed the condo. Please come visit us again! ~MPM~

513_Cache a great family location close to town

Trip Date: 2018-09-23
My extended family enjoyed a week together in this large condo. There were 7 of us and there was room for more. Very nice location about 5 minute walk from town and easy access to Grand Teton National Park (and Yellowstone). I would definitely stay here again!
By:

Response from Mountain Property Management:

Thank you for staying with us at 513 Cache and taking the time to write a nice review! It sounds like you and your family had a wonderful visit. Glad to hear the condo was conveniently located and you were able to enjoy all the activities Jackson Hole has to offer. We look forward to hearing from you again! ~MPM~

Wonderful Stay.

Trip Date: 2018-08-09
Perfect location, flawless checkin and check out, clean, well equipped. Would have loved bikes, kayaks, and or fishing rods.
By:

Jackson Summer Getaway

Trip Date: 2018-08-02
We had a wonderful experience during our recent stay in Jackson. This townhome was perfect for our group of 8. It is a very brief walk into town for shopping and dining. It’s an easy drive to the National Parks and Jackson Hole Resort. The house was immaculate when we arrived, and the management company was easy to work with. We are already discussing a return trip to Wyoming.
By:

Response from Mountain Property Management:

We are very pleased to hear that you had a wonderful experience staying with us at 513 Cache! We look forward to hearing from you again soon. We will be more than happy to help you plan your next adventure to Jackson Hole! ~MPM~

Jackson Adventure

Trip Date: 2018-07-24
The townhouse was perfect for our extended family of grandparents, parents and grandkids. The TVs and WiFi were a bonus. The furniture and amenities were top notch. The location was walking distance to everything in town. We only used the car to go to Teton Village and two excursions. There is so much to do in the area. Never a dull moment . The County Fair was even in town (2 blocks away). Did not hear it at night even thought it was close and windows were open. Great stay.
By:

Cunningham Family

Trip Date: 2018-06-21
We loved the condo as it was plenty of room for our family. It was in a good location for all the things we wanted to see/do.
By:

Response from Mountain Property Management:

Hi David, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at 513 Cache! Come visit us again! ~MPM~

Perfect for a group or family visit to Jackson

Trip Date: 2018-01-24
This house was perfect four our group of 6 - more than enough bedroom space, walking distance to all the restaurants and shopping, nice kitchen and living room, and all at a reasonable price. Thanks for the great stay!
By:

Response from Mountain Property Management:

Jason, We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed the condo and your visit with us! Contact us for your next visit! ~MPM~

Braaaaaap

Trip Date: 2017-12-05
It was very great. Location is amazing, amenities are fab
By:

Response from Mountain Property Management:

Thank you for staying with us! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed the condo and your stay with us.-MPM

Perfect Family Vacation to Grand Tetons & Yellowstone

Trip Date: 2017-10-09
The condominium was ideal for our 3 generations (8 people) including a 5-month old baby. Staff were very helpful locating a site to accommodate our big motor home, there were plenty of bedrooms, baths and privacy for all, and everything needed to cook in plus perfect location to eat out. We want to come back!
By:

Response from Mountain Property Management:

Michele, We are so happy you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for staying with us at 513 Cache. We are glad the condo was able to fit your group comfortably and the location worked all well for you all. We look forward to helping you plan your next vacation with us!~MPM

Wonderful Stay

Trip Date: 2017-07-20
This place was perfect. We had 17 family members ranging from 8 months to 65 split between 2 units. They were fully equipped and had everything we needed and the layout/space was perfect. We will, without a doubt, be using these units again in the future. The staff was wonderful to work with while booking these and great at answering questions and helping us with things before our stay. THANK YOU!
By:

Response from Mountain Property Management:

Thank you for staying with us April! So happy to hear the units worked out so nicely for you and your group. We look forward to hosting you and your family again next time!

Great Location! Walking distance to shops and restaurants

Trip Date: 2017-07-30
We loved the condo! It was very comfortable and clean. The kitchen was well stocked there was plenty of clean linens and the wifi worked well. The location was perfect for walking to downtown shops, restaurants, the fair and the rodeo. Jackson is very friendly to cyclist. There are signs everywhere directing cyclist to different bike paths. There is some great hiking 30 minutes away at Lake Jenny. We really enjoyed our time in Jackson Hole and look forward to visiting again.
By:

Response from Mountain Property Management:

Dawn, thank you for staying with us! So glad you and your group enjoyed your visit. It is in a great location to downtown Jackson, the rodeo etc. We would love to accommodate you again next time you are in Jackson Hole!

Jackson Hole is Amazin

Trip Date: 2017-07-14
We had a bunch of folks and the house fit our needs well. We sat out on the patio and also around the kitchen table. We had enough bathrooms and beds! The location was absolutely perfect.
By:

Response from Mountain Property Management:

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write a review on 513 Cache! Hope to see you again next year!

Perfect for What We Wanted

Trip Date: 2017-07-10
House was perfect and spacious for our 2 families (8 total). Easy walking distance to town and a block from Snow King.
By:

Response from Mountain Property Management:

So happy 513 Cache was able to accommodate you and group well. Thank you again for staying with us and taking the time to write a review. Please come stay with us again!

Great Jackson Townhouse

Trip Date: 2017-06-25
This townhouse was perfect for my stay in Jackson! It's about a 3 or 4 block walk to the shops and restaurants of Jackson and one block from an amazing playground and Snow King Mountain. Perfect location! The house itself is clean and modern and fit the 9 people we had staying there perfectly.
By:

Response from Mountain Property Management:

We are happy the condo worked out nicely for you and your group. Thank you for staying with us! We would love to host you again!

May Stay

Trip Date: 2017-05-17
Good Location, can walk to town. The unit is always clean, neat and well maintained. The layout allowed the 5 of us to have plenty of room.
By:

Response from Mountain Property Management:

Thank you for staying with us again! We really appreciate your feedback on the condo. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!

Perfect for a big group!

Trip Date: 2017-03-16
This cabin was absolutely perfect, so close to downtown and exactly what we were looking for. Would recommend it to anyone interested in some quality time in Jackson Hole!
By:

The condo was excellent! Perfect for my large family.

Trip Date: 2016-12-22
The condo was clean, and had everything we needed. It was a great place to be with family and friends. Perfect location in Jackson for food and shopping. We had a wonderful stay.
By:

Nice facilities Excellent Location

Trip Date: 2016-09-21
The facility had more than adequate linens and towels. Well maintained. Overall pleasant experience. Only challenge was parking when you have more than one car. managed with the side street parking
By:

Jackson hole condo

Trip Date: 2016-08-03
The property was in need of general upkeep- the doors and windows didn't operate properly. The location was good, close to town but not crowded. It was quite loud when we were there due to a neighbors kids and the rodeo .
By:

Jackson Hole Getaway

Trip Date: 2016-08-14
This is a great property located just a few blocks from downtown Jackson Hole. Walking distance to most everything. We had nine in our group, and the property handled our group with ease. The kitchen was large enough and was totally equipped with all the necessary items for major cooking. The property was in great shape, though a little dusty. We would clearly stay again. Management company provided all necessary information and the entire rental process was easy and non-traumatic. We had a wonderful time.
By:

Trying to Escape the Heat

Trip Date: 2016-06-25
Overall good experience. Probably should make it clear that the rental is one part of a duplex and on a very busy street. Lots of traffic, walkers,bikers,and near a park where very loud music was played one night. It did get a little too warm in the daytim. Took awhile to cool off even using all the fans. The basement was cool. Front glass door needs replaced,screw came out of one of the chairs,the light over dining table too low and can hit your head on it. Outside grill needs replaced. Was afraid to try to use it. Back patio door difficult to lock. I'm sure most of these have been addressed by now. Courtney did a great job with communicating with me even after we left. Thank you, Courtney.
By:

Week at 513 S. Cache

Trip Date: 2016-07-02
We were very pleased with our stay at this rental. Location is premium, and for the 4th of July festivities of parade and fireworks, it was unbelievable! There was plenty of room for our 6 adults and 6 kids. We walked to a restaurant, short drive to grocery store, and very convenient for going to Grand Teton Park many days, even Yellowstone one day. If we are ever in the area again, this condo will be high on our list!
By:

Location, location, location

Trip Date: 2016-06-03
The upside: The best part about 513 S. Cache was its proximity to local places of interest ...a hike up Snow King, a walk to the market or bagel shop on Pearl, a stroll to restaurants, shops and art galleries, a short distance to daily Mass at Our Lady of the Mountains, and even a saunter to the helpful, handsome visitors' center on the way out of town. We hiked, kayaked, white-water-rafted, swam -- all spectacular destinations were within 30-45 minutes from 513.
Generous piles of bath linens were provided, and a well-edited, no-frills collection of kitchen tableware and cooking vessels/utensils made meal prep simple. We used the grill for every dinner eaten at home.
The downside: Eight of us stayed in the townhouse, with our local son joining us for dinners. The dining space does not match the beds available, but the owners have done the best they could given the square footage. A fir tree hanging over the small deck consistently deposited layers of pollen on the furniture, and no hose was available, so we were comfortable using that four-top only once, after a rainfall.
It was warm and sunny during our 10-night stay, which was a gift, but the upstairs got toasty despite our following the recommended window-and-blind protocol; moreover, a noisy group of laborers staying next door precluded our keeping the back windows open at night.
The house's final shortcoming is its lack of natural light, but we were out most of the daytime hours.
The upshot: For us East-Coasters, usually beach-house renters, the cost was super-high for very basic lodging. The chance for all of us to visit our son/brother and enjoy the incredible splendor of GTNP, however, was a privilege. Walking distance to everywhere in Jackson, providing flexibility and independence for our six children traveling with us, beat a lesser-priced condo outside of town. Despite 513's flaws, we may well rent it again if we have the chance.
By:

Perfect Condo for our Ski Team of Misfits

Trip Date: 2016-02-24
Loved Jackson! the skiing, the town, all of it!
By:

Great Location, Great Staff

Trip Date: 2016-02-15
The staff at Mountain Property Management were great to deal with - particularly Courtney. They allowed us ship a package to their office. They even had the package delivered to the condo so it was there when we arrived. The condo is in an excellent location - quiet but an easy walk to the down center shops and restaurants. It was clean and comfortable. The layout with two livingrooms would be perfect for a family or families with children. However we were eight adults and there were no rooms large enough for us all to comfortable sit together. Also, the dining table also only seats six - there is room for eight but only six large chairs. The only real issue we had was with parking. There is adequate parking for two regular size vehicles - one in the car and one in the driveway. We had two large SUV's, neither one of which fit into the garage. There is no on street parking so we had to leave the garage door open with the SUV sticking out the door when we were home. Overall, I would recommend this condo to anyone skking in the Jackson Hole area.
By:

513 cache st

Trip Date: 2016-01-19
Very nice unit and well kept. The house was clean and in a great location to access the town of Jackson and food.
By:

Great comfortable Condo

Trip Date: 2016-01-13
This condo was pretty close to perfect for my family's winter trip to Jackson. We had 10 adults and 2 kids staying and there was plenty of space. The condo is tastefully decorated yet there are not breakable decorations all over if you have young children. The kitchen was fantastic and the property management folks were a pleasure to work with. I will definitely consider staying there again on future Jackson trips.
By:

Excellent house

Trip Date: 2015-12-09
513 cache was a great condo. Location is perfect. Across the street from snowing. And within walking distance to almost all of downtown Jackson! Beds were comfortable and house was spotless ! Kathy from mountain house properties is one of the best I've ever dealt with durin the rental transaction and our stay. She truly goes above and beyond for the clients!! Thank you
By:

Jackson Hole in August!

Trip Date: 2015-08-21
We were pleasantly surprised at how well the condo was equipped, how nicely it was decorated and how convenient it was Yellowstone, the Tetons, and downtown Jackson. There were 3 couples and we were all very comfortable. Only (small) issue was the cobwebs in the corners of the basement bedroom. I highly recommend this rental.
By:

Wonderful week in Jackson Hole

Trip Date: 2015-08-08
Our family of 9 adults were very satisfied with the cleanliness, condition, and location of this property. The living room and dining room were a little cramped for this many people.
By:

Response from Mountain Property Management:

O.Palmer Aust, Thank you for your review!I am happy to hear you enjoyed your rental. Please contact us again for a future visit. Courtney Beitzel

Family of Nine Visit Jackson

Trip Date: 2015-07-10
The rental was great! We loved the location in that we could walk to just about anything in town, even the tennis courts. The condo was very spacious for our family of nine people.
Since we are a large family we always go the "budget friendly" route of preparing our own meals while on vacation. This condo had one of the best kitchens of any vacation rental that we've stayed in. It had lots of utensils and great appliances.
This condo was very pleasant and made our Jackson, WY vacation very memorable. We would certainly stay here again.
By:

Great Stay

Trip Date: 2015-07-06
Lots of room for 10 guests sleeping comfortably, GREAT location!!
By:

Fits the bill perfectly!

Trip Date: 2015-01-25
We had a fantastic stay at 513 Cache. We had 7 people staying and the house had room for us all. It's located just a short walk from the main street of Jackson, and right under the nose of Snow King. Fitted our needs perfectly thanks. Would definitely stay again.
By:

Family Trip to Jacson Hole

Trip Date: 2015-02-15
I found the process was very easy; I spoke with Kathy and had all of my questions and concerns answered before I signed the contract.
The property description was accurate and the location was fantastic (only 2 blocks from Snow King). The property was clean and the grand kids really loved that there was a space for them. My family ate breakfast and dinner at the house. The kitchen was adequately stocked. It was a nice surprise to have complimentary treats and coffee (tea/hot chocolate)during our stay.
We stayed in Jackson Hole to do snowmobiling in Yellowstone and Granite Hot Springs. We were picked up and dropped off at the house. This home is only 5 blocks from downtown Jackson and 2 blocks from Snow King.
We ate at Bubba's Barbecue, Gun Barrel, and Mangy Moose (Teton Village).
I would recommend this property to friends and family.

By:

enjoyable stay

Trip Date: 2015-02-11
We stayed here while skiing at Teton village, its about 13 miles from Teton village. We had a great stay the place was clean and had lots of room for the 7 grown men that stayed. The house is just south of town a couple blocks and at the bottom of ski king resort. Nice place!
By:

A great place to stay in Jackson Hole.

Trip Date: 2015-01-02
Thank you for the opportunity to stay at your property. The house was very warm and had lots of room. It was located perfect, a block from the lift and 3 blocks from downtown that made it easy to walk to. We plan to come back again and see Jackson Hole in the spring one day and would like to stay at the house again.
Thank you,
Dennis
By:

Great condo!

Trip Date: 2014-06-22
We enjoyed the condo we rented. We were at 513 Cache & it was perfect for 11 of us. We loved the location. It was within walking distance of the square in Jackson Hole, WY. We walked to town sometimes twice a day for the fun of it. The condo was very clean & had plenty of towels & things like that. We used the washer everyday.
By:

Great for a family

Trip Date: 2014-06-13
The property worked great for us. It was superbly and thoughtfully equipped, clean and ready to go. The location was perfect. We could easily walk to the square and there was a great park for the kids just a block away. The five boys loved the "bunk" room, the two sets of parents had their own rooms and the downstairs retreat was much appreciated by the grandparents.
By:

VACATION OF A LIFETIME

Trip Date: 2014-05-28
Our stay Jackson was was part of a 1700mile road trip. We thought the location was great and the road construction work didn't cause us any problems once
we found our way round. The house itself was great
though the security once inside bothered us a little in a
couple of areas. (Possibly because we have more locks
on our doors and windows at home). Our only issue
with cleanliness was a sheet used in the basement
room which one of my friends said was dirty do she
used the other bed. Everything else was spotless and
we were impressed. All of us would be happy to
recomend the house for a stay and everybidy I dealt
with during the booking process were very friendly and professional.
By:

Walk to town

Trip Date: 2014-05-14
Have stayed there 6 years in a row. Great place, great location, great management company.
By:

Perfect Place / Great Location

Trip Date: 2014-02-01
Our stay at 513 So. Cache St. in Jackson was just perfect. The condo was clean, comfortable and close enough to town to walk back and forth. We were very pleased with our stay and would rent again if in the area.
By: