Silver Sage Cabin
- 3 bedrooms and 3.0 bathrooms in Jackson, WY

Availability and Booking

Overview ↑↓

Enjoy the Silver Sage Cabin on the 1st Fairway of the Jackson Hole Golf and Tennis Club. This Cabin has Fantastic Views!

Silver Sage is located 8 minutes north of town, and 8 minutes from the entrance to Grand Teton National Park. The perfect location to enjoy all that Jackson Hole and Yellowstone have to offer. If you decide to take an evening stroll in the “neighborhood” on the walking paths you will likely see Elk and Moose in the gorgeous surroundings of the Tetons. In the winter you have groomed Nordic ski tracks just outside your door that tour the golf course.

The interior is warm and inviting with hardwood floors, vaulted ceilings and a beautiful wood-burning fireplace. The homeowners association meticulously maintains the grounds and landscaping. The wrap around covered deck invites you to sit and relax, and breath in the grandeur.

Enjoy this 3 Bedroom, 3 Bath Cabin with Air conditioning, a Washer/Dryer, Fireplace and firewood, High Speed internet, Scanner-copier-fax, 4 flat screen televisions (living room, each bedroom) and DVD player in living room, Fully-equipped kitchen, Linens, Microwave, Deck

But the greatest pleasure of the Silver Sage Cabin is its location. You will look north at the Tetons through the expansive floor to ceiling windows, and to the Golf course and Jackson Hole Ski Resort to the southwest. You are located on the first hole of this “Robert Trent Jones II” designed golf course, and just a few hundred yards from the Golf and Tennis Resort. A short walk if you decide to go there for dinner, or an evening drink where you can sit on the deck, relax, and have amazing views of the Tetons.

The Cabins are considered the finest short-term rental properties in all of Jackson Hole.

Pet friendly. Restrictions apply. Additional fees required. Please contact our office for details.

Cancellation policy: All cancellations will forfeit the 5% resort/processing fee.
We require half of the rent, half of the taxes and the full processing fee at the time of booking (non-refundable unless property is re-rented). The remaining balance is due 45 days prior to arrival (non-refundable unless the property is re-rented).

Amenities ↑↓

Bed Info
3 Twin, 1 Queen, 1 King
Convenience
Nearby Golf Course
Culture
Center for the Arts, Grand Teton Music Festival
Entertainment
DVD Player, Cable TV, Stereo System, Games, Wi-Fi=free, Smart TV
Geographic
Grand Teton National Park, Jackson Hole Mountain Resort, Jackson Hole Golf & Tennis Club
Kitchen
Refrigerator, Microwave, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Toaster, Cookware, Dishwasher, Blender, Full Kitchen
Living
High Speed Internet, Garage, Scanner-Copier-Fax, Air Conditioning, Linens, Fireplace, Ironing Board, Washer & Dryer
Outdoor
Gas Grill, Deck

Location ↑↓

Request Information

Reviews ↑↓

Absolutely perfect for our family

Trip Date: 2018-08-14
We rented the Silver Sage Cabin for a family wedding in the Jackson Hole area. Our party consisted of four adults and two kids, and there was ample space for all of us. The house was wonderfully decorated and offered all of the conveniences of home - great fully stocked kitchen, washer & dryer, multiple TVs, DVD player, etc. The views of the Tetons over the golf course were terrific, and the grill at the golf course was happy for us to join them. We had friends staying at a neighboring property and Silver Sage was superior in all ways. A great choice!
By:

Wonderful Cabin

Trip Date: 2018-08-06
The cabin exceeded our expectations. Plenty of room for 7 people. Wonderfully furnished and stocked. We would definitely stay again.
By:

Beautiful Upscale Cabin, Beautiful Scenery

Trip Date: 2018-07-28
We enjoyed a wonderful week at Silver Sage cabin. The cabin is beautifully furnished with plenty of seating for our party of seven. Everything in the cabin is top notch. Waking up in the morning to see the Tetons is a special memory. Silver Sage is located about 8 miles north of Jackson-about a 15 minute drive. It is a convenient location to drive up to Yellowstone.

Mountain property management was wonderful to work with. They were even able to arrange a dog walker for us on the day we went to Yellowstone.

We rented a crib, high-chair and bed rails from . They also were great to work with. (They delivered and picked up the equipment.)

We had great dinners at The Blue Lion In Jackson and The Piste Grill in Teton Village. (You ride the gondola up to the Piste which adds to the experience.)
We had a disappointing dinner at Wild Sage at The Rusty Parrot Lodge.
Cafe Genevieve was great for brunch.

We leave Jackson Hole with many wonderful memories. Many thanks to all who made it such a great trip.
By:

Response from Mountain Property Management:

Hi Noreen, It was a pleasure to host you and your group! Thank you for taking the time to write a nice review on the Silver Sage Cabin and sharing some of your vacation memories. You made our colleagues day when you asked if we could take your dog out for a walk. He loves dogs! Glad you were able to make wonderful memories. We hope to hear from you again soon! ~MPM~

An amazing place!

Trip Date: 2018-06-21
This place was so relaxing, and beautiful. And with it being so close to the golf course it made it easy to get ready for my wedding without feeling rushed! The even allow pets which made everything so much easier for us as well.
By:

Unsurpassed Location and Hospitality

Trip Date: 2018-05-13
Our family (two in our sixties, two adult children and one significant other) had the most wonderful and comfortable five night stay in Silver Sage cabin. The location with view across the golf course to the Tetons is stunningly beautiful, and the owner has provided EVERYTHING you could ever want or need while staying in the cabin. We loved the homey mountain decor. Our stay exceeded all expectations!
By:

Response from Mountain Property Management:

Hi Ruth, Thank you for staying with us at the Silver Sage Cabin! Your review was so thoughtful. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the cabin and that it exceeded your expectations. Should you decide to visit Jackson Hole again, please contact us! ~MPM~

Beautiful Getaway

Trip Date: 2017-10-05
A beautiful cabin with a beautiful view. Comfortable and easy with everything you need. Waking up to a view of the mountains was amazing.
By:

Response from Mountain Property Management:

We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit at the Silversage Cabin! Please contact us again for a future visit. ~MPM

Silver Sage Cabin

Trip Date: 2017-08-28
This is a great location with fabulous views. The house is very nice, however the owner has left out too many of their personal items (candles, flower arrangements, clothes in the closets) resulting in a somewhat cramped space with too much clutter.
By:

Response from Mountain Property Management:

Thank you for staying with us! So happy you enjoyed the location and views from the Silversage cabin. -MPM

Silver Sage - outstanding

Trip Date: 2017-07-22
My husband, our 4 children aged 8-13 and I just spent the past week at the Silver Sage cabin. I can truly say that it was the best vacation we have ever had and this cabin leaves nothing to be desired. It is clean, well maintained and spacious. The kitchen is well stocked and views are breath taking. A great experience. We all cried upon leaving!!
By:

Response from Mountain Property Management:

We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and stay at the Silver Sage cabin! Thank you for the nice review. I have passed your comments along to the owner. We would love to be able to host you again! Please contact us when you are ready to plan your next visit to the Silver Sage Cabin.

jackson hole vacation

Trip Date: 2017-07-03
The vacation was wonderful. House is in an excellent location. Nice quality but extremely cluttered in the home. Overdecorated with too many sit-arounds and leaving nowhere to put your belongings. Also, the upstairs air conditioning wasn't working and never did. The AC guy they called never called or showed up to fix it. This was brutal given it was July 4th week and very hot.
By:

Outstanding View

Trip Date: 2017-06-24
The cabin is beautifully appointed with views of the Tetons, wonderful art themed around the wildlife of the area, and all the amenities necessary for enjoying meals for six. From game night to a gourmet meal we enjoyed the cabin and all of its special touches. We highly recommend this facility.
By:

Response from Mountain Property Management:

So glad to hear that you enjoyed the Silversage Cabin! The owner does have it nicely stocked with almost anything you can think of. If you plan to visit Jackson Hole in the future, please contact us again!

Beautiful Well Appointed Cabin

Trip Date: 2017-06-04
We brought our immediate family (6 of us) to Jackson Hole for the week for our daughters wedding at the golf course. This cabin was well decorated and stocked. Beautiful view of the Tetons overlooking the golf course. We could not have had a better place to stay!
By:

Response from Mountain Property Management:

Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to review the Silversage Cabin! We are happy to hear that your daughters wedding went well. She was a beautiful bride. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!

Fall in the Tetons at a Luxury Cabin

Trip Date: 2016-09-20
We could not have picked a better time to visit the Tetons. The weather was absolutely gorgeous. We stayed at the Silver Sage Cabin. It had everything you could need in a vacation home. It was not lacking anything.
By:

Perfect Teton Visit

Trip Date: 2016-08-26
We loved our stay at Silver Sage Cabin! The house was in the perfect location right between the Tetons and Jackson. We loved the view out the back and the decor was just perfect! The house was very well stocked with everything we needed. The kids were pleased to find toys and children's books as well. We just loved our stay and I highly recommend staying at this lovely house.
By:

Our 50th wedding anniversary family trip.

Trip Date: 2016-08-06
We loved the cabin, view and location. We had family members visiting the Tetons, Yellowstone, hiking and shopping. Then we could meet back at cabin for meals or in Jackson for dining. The kitchen has everything you could use and more, as did the whole cabin. We all felt like we had privacy in our rooms if we needed it. We loved sitting out on decks watching "our" deer come in morning and evenings. It is a great cabin and it is beautifully decorated making a person feel right at home. Their were six adults in group.
By:

Ski Jackson Hole

Trip Date: 2016-02-19
This is a family get together time. I picked the Cabin for a nice relaxing place to meet, talk and relax after a day of skiing.

Very nice cabin with nice rooms and amenities.

The only issue we had was we could not get heating system going in the master bedroom bathroom. May be we did not know how or it is not working.

Kathy was my contact for this rental and she did a great job responding promptly and professionally. We were able to get into the unit early with her effort to get it cleaned and checked out early. Kudos to Kathy for job well done.
By:

Beautiful cabin

Trip Date: 2016-02-01
Easyou to book and contact the company with a few questions.
By:

Christmas stay

Trip Date: 2015-12-21
Our guests thoroughly enjoyed their stay.
By:

Great stay at Silver Sage Cabin!

Trip Date: 2015-12-08
My wife and I totally enjoyed our stay at Silver Sage Cabin with Mountain Property Management! Everything was top notch and couldn't have asked for a better experience! Thank you to everyone involved!
By:

Wonderful family home

Trip Date: 2015-11-21
Clean,well maintained and decorated home great for family vacation. The views are amazing! Great for two families with kids. We saw a herd of elk right out our windows. Very satisfied on all accounts. Will stay again.
By:

August 2015 Grand Tetons Trip

Trip Date: 2015-08-16
We had a lovely stay at this cabin. It is thematically decorated to suit the wild nature of the area. The views are terrific. There are a few quirky things that we needed to learn about by contacting the management company (Wi-fi, locking of doors to patio), but they were minor inconveniences. We spent almost every day in Grand Teton National Park hiking and admiring the scenery. Our one complaint is that we were under the impression that the facilities at the Golf & Tennis Club were available to us, but the pool is not and access to the tennis courts is iffy. The golf is open to anyone willing to pay the green fees.
By:

Teton Lodging

Trip Date: 2015-08-04
We loved the house the location was perfect for us and all of our day adventures.
By:

Wonderful home and great location.

Trip Date: 2015-06-11
We could not have chosen a better place to spend our vacation. The Silver Sage Cabin met our expectations and more. A thank you to the owners for sharing.
By:

Beautiful views in Jackson Hole

Trip Date: 2014-12-27
We had a wonderful time at Silver Sage Cabin. We have been to Jackson Hole a few times and this cabin has the best views that are available. Wonderfully decorated and apportioned, you will want for nothing! We will definitely book here again when we return.
By:

Christmas Trip

Trip Date: 2014-12-19
Wonderful week!
By:

December get away

Trip Date: 2014-12-11
This was our second year at Silver Sage Cabin and loved every minute there. Hoping to go again next year. Wonderful way to spend time in the winter.
By:

Response from Mountain Property Management:

Thank you for staying with us again! The Silver Sage cabin provides such a quiet winter setting. You are welcome back any time.

Silver Sage Cabin

Trip Date: 2014-10-07
The cabin was beautiful and very clean. We had everything we needed and more! The views are spectacular! Cabin is close to town and airport, as well as Grand Teton National Park. Management was very nice and helpful. We even saw a moose in the neighborhood! Would definitely recommend!
By:

Drop Dead Georgeous

Trip Date: 2014-09-13
wonderful home atmosphere with great location and view-- located on the Jackson Hole golf course a short drive outside of town and a short drive to Teton village this was an ideal location for our family to base our activities. It is triangulated by Teton Village , the town of Jackson and the Teton National Park. The experience exceeded our expectations and we hope to return next year
By:

spectacular trip!

Trip Date: 2014-08-24
We loved the property!! It was everything that we were hoping for and the view was better than we were expecting.
The proximity between town and the national parks was ideal. Absolutely loved the location and even walked to dinner at the Golf Club one night.
We did NOT see a moose near the property but we did see many antelope at night on the road leading to the house. Very exciting!
We could have used a tad more laundry detergent. And one of the sinks in the master bath did not drain properly.
But everything else was terrific and we hope to return one day. We loved every minute. IT was also nice to stay in a neighborhood - we loved chatting with our neighbors.
By:

Wonderful Family Adventure

Trip Date: 2014-08-09
The location and experience were wonderful. The property was well appointed and the staff was extremely helpful.
By:

Great Location Close to Park

Trip Date: 2014-06-24
We really enjoyed our stay at Silver Sage Cabin. The house is relatively new and in great shape. There is plenty of room with 3 bedrooms plus a loft and 3 bathrooms. The porch has a great view of Teton Village ski mountain. We wished it had a direct view of the Grand Tetons but not many rentals do. It was also great to be able to walk 2 minutes to the restaurant at the golf course. We would definitely stay here again.
By:

absolutely beautiful

Trip Date: 2014-06-08
We loved the home, it was perfect for our family vacation. The views were spectacular and the location of the home was conveniently located to everything-the Tetons, Yellowstone and Jackson.
By:

Great time with wonderful views

Trip Date: 2014-03-08
We had a great time visiting Jackson and staying @ the Silversage property. The property management company was wonderful and a pleasure to work with. The location was perfect, close to the airport and town. The home is nicely decorated and had awesome views of the Tetons. We are certainly looking forward to our next visit.
By:

Great stay!

Trip Date: 2014-02-06
Great stay!
By:

Beautiful space

Trip Date: 2013-12-26
A great property in a beautiful location. Very luxurious and in great condition.
By: