4412 Mackinaw
- 3 bedrooms and 3.0 bathrooms in Wilson, WY

Availability and Booking

Overview ↑↓

*Gorgeous views
*Wildlife sightings not uncommon
*Not a far drive to town or Teton Village


Enjoy the spectacular, unimpeded Teton and Wilson ranch-land views from several rooms and the deck, including frequent Elk and Eagle sightings .

This luxury condo has over 2000 sq ft gracefully designed into 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms (2 with walk-in showers),and full kitchen, as well as a deck for lounging and taking in the mountain meadow view. Enjoy also the 2 TVs, HDTV, DVDs, free wireless access, full laundry and cozy wood fireplace.

Connect with the Jackson Hole Community Bike Path and ride all over the valley! Walk to the START bus stop and let someone else do the driving into town or to the ski resort so you can do more sightseeing. Stop in for a tasty breakfast burrito or sandwich at the Aspens Market & Deli. The Copper Bar Restaurant is right there in the Aspens so you don't have to go far! Teton Pines Country Club golf course is open to the public-Book your tee times early! Teton Sports Club offers a variety of exercise equipment, classes, hot tubs and an outdoor swimming pool (pool is open summers only). The Aspens is seven miles from the Town of Jackson, Four miles from the Jackson Hole Ski Resort.

Bedroom 1-Queen ground level
Bedroom 2-2 Twins upstairs
Bedroom 3-1 King upstairs
Loft-Sleepersofa-Queen

Cancellation Policy: All cancellations will forfeit the 5% resort/processing fee.
We require half of the rent, half of the taxes and the the full processing fee at the time of booking (non-refundable unless property is re-rented). The remaining balance is due 45 days prior to arrival (non-refundable unless the property is re-rented).

Amenities ↑↓

Bed Info
2 Twin, 1 Queen, 1 King, 1 Sofa Bed
Business
Nearby Bank, Nearby ATM, Bank of Jackson Hole, Wells Fargo
Convenience
Nearby Grocery, Nearby Restaurant's, Nearby Golf Course, Teton Sports Club, Aspens Market Deli & Grocer, Westside Wine & Spirits, Teton Yoga, Nearby Bus Stop (Start Bus), Nearby Shops, Copper Bar Restaurant, Sudachi Sushi, Ginger Salon
Culture
Grand Teton Music Festival
Entertainment
CD Player, Wi-Fi=free, Cable TV, DVD Player
Geographic
Grand Teton National Park, Jackson Hole Mountain Resort, Jackson Hole Golf & Tennis Club
Kitchen
Dishwasher, Microwave, Toaster, Ice Maker, Crockpot, Blender, Coffee Maker, Refrigerator, Full Kitchen, Cookware
Living
No Garage Access, Hair dryer, Fireplace, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet
Outdoor
Deck

Location ↑↓

Request Information

  • Date Format: MM slash DD slash YYYY

Reviews ↑↓

I didn't stay there but...

Trip Date: 2018-09-12
I rented it for friends who thought I had picked a great place and liked it very much.
By:

Great property!

Trip Date: 2018-06-10
Loved our stay at 4412 Mackinaw. Townhouse had everything we needed and neighborhood was quiet. Saw lots of wildlife (and cows!) and beautiful mountain views from our windows. Owners have thought of everything, including leaving a bear spray for guests to use, a must for hiking trails. Master king mattress could use a foam topper, and blackout curtains would have been nice, since there was 17 hours of daylight when we were there. Still I highly recommend!
By:

Response from Mountain Property Management:

We are so happy to hear that you loved your stay at 4412 Mackinaw! Mackinaw is definitely known for its gorgeous views and wildlife spotting's. So glad you and your group were able to enjoy the scenery! We would love to host you and your group again in the future! ~MPM~

This is it!

Trip Date: 2017-09-07
I researched dozens of rental properties before choosing 4412 Mackinaw. For us (two couples) it was perfect. Upscale decorations, plus clean and comfy. We could tell that the owners take great pride in this condo. The layout is excellent, location is very quiet, parking is at front door. We did not cook, but the kitchen is fully equipped. Now for the best part! View, view, view. Mountain range, flowing stream, and open field with plenty of wildlife. To our great delight, one day there was a moose in the backyard about ten feet from the huge picture windows. If we get back to Jackson Hole, 4412 Mackinaw will be our destination.
One final word, about Mountain Property Management. Courtney provided excellent service for the entire rental process. Seamless and no problems. The way it should be!
By:

Response from Mountain Property Management:

Thank you for staying with us! We agree. The views from 4412 Mackinaw are gorgeous! That is wonderful that you were able to see a variety of wildlife and moose right from the back yard. Hopefully you can get back here for another visit soon. :) -MPM

Teton Eclipse Retreat

Trip Date: 2017-08-19
The property was perfect for our group of 6 including a child. Exactly as advertised. Beautiful backyard with the Amazing Tetons. We booked to avoid crowds during solar eclipse and got what we wanted. Were able to travel to Jackson Hole, Teton Village, and both Teton and Yellowstone parks within a day. Our first morning we were visited by local wildlife as two moose strolled through the yard. House was clean and well equipped. Courtney was great and attentive to detail. Didn't want to leave!
By:

Response from Mountain Property Management:

Jennifer, We are so happy to hear that you had a fabulous time here in Jackson Hole! We are also pleased to hear that you enjoyed 4412 Mackinaw. Their views are amazing! That is wonderful that you were able to see some of the local wildlife right in your back yard. If you plan to visit Jackson Hole in the future, please contact us. We would love to host you and your family again!

Close to perfect!

Trip Date: 2017-05-31
Convenient location. Close to Jackson Hole and the Tetons but far enough away to escape the crowds! For a spectacular view of mountains and wildlife just step out on the back deck! We saw deer, ospray, bald eagles, moose, elk and more. Very clean and well maintained! Close to perfect for our family!
By:

Response from Mountain Property Management:

We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and vacation! That is great that you and your family were able to take advantage of all the wildlife. Sometimes that can be a hit or miss to see everything. Please contact us again for a future visit. We would be happy to host you and your family in the future!

Winter Vacation in Wilson/Jackson

Trip Date: 2017-01-07
My family had a wonderful experience renting this property through Mountain Property Management. The Management company was quick to reply when we had questions and always helpful.

This condo was perfect for my family. There were six of us staying in the condo and we all had plenty of space between the three bedrooms and three full bathrooms. The property is incredibly comfortable and has fantastic views of the mountain range. We couldn't have asked for anything more!

We had everything we needed: The kitchen was very well-stocked; we loved using the fireplace in the evening; the condo was equidistant to both Teton Village and downtown Jackson, giving us lots of options for both food and adventure; and we liked have the Aspens Market nearby for last minute food needs.

I would highly recommend this property and booking it through Mountain Property Management.
By:

Response from Mountain Property Management:

Thank you for staying with us and the nice review! We look forward to hosting you again.

Great space

Trip Date: 2016-12-28
Great space and rooms. Clean, plenty of extra towels, full kitchen with every utensil you would possibly need to cook a full course meal. Close to a lot of restaurants and slopes. A++
By:

Response from Mountain Property Management:

Thank you for taking the time to review this property. Please contact us again if you plan to visit Jackson Hole in the future!

Great place to stay

Trip Date: 2016-09-14
We enjoyed this townhouse as a rental. We loved how spacious it was, the layout is nice, it's very clean and has everything you can think of in the kitchen. It's a very updated and the furniture is comfortable in the living room. Wifi worked well, the view was amazing and we liked how far back in the complex it was. The unit was very quiet. The bed was too firm for us, but other than that we loved the unit. They were even nice enough to allow us an early check in. We loved that the place was a quick drive to Jackson but out in the wilderness , not the city. We saw a moose and a bear in the complex. The complex is made up of gorgeous homes and condos. Not a typical place. Pics are accurate
By:

Great

Trip Date: 2016-06-14
This property is great. Exceed our expectations.
By:

January ski trip

Trip Date: 2016-01-01
The condo was spacious, in a great location and very well maintained. The kitchen was incredibly well equipped and the property management company did a great job of leaving us very detailed information. The only issue was the inconsistent heating. While the floor to ceiling windows were lovely, we had to mostly keep the blinds closed because it was so drafty. Even when we turned the heat up some rooms would stay very cold while others were fine.
By:

Response from Mountain Property Management:

Thank you for taking the time to review this property. We will look into the heating issue to make sure everything is working properly. Thank you for staying with Mtn. Property Managment! Update. Once again, thank you for alerting us to the heating problem. Thermostats were replaced and the heat is now efficient.

Teton vacation

Trip Date: 2015-06-15
The condo was everything it was advertised and then some. The rental company was easy to deal with and very professional. Excellent experience in every way. We will talk about this location in many years to come. Thank you for sharing your home.
By:

The best vacation spot in the country!

Trip Date: 2015-05-23
We absolutely enjoyed our stay in Jackson Hole. And the property we rented just added to the overall experience. It was everything and more than we could ask for: the location and all of the amenities.
By:

Very Good as usual.

Trip Date: 2015-03-07
It has been a number of years (over 5) that I have rented the same unit and will continue to do so, if it is available.
By:

February 2015 Ski Trip

Trip Date: 2015-02-15
This property is comfortable, clean and spacious. The views of the mountains are spectacular. As a family of six, we like extra space to spread out and relax, which we were able to to here. Full kitchen, 3 bathrooms, Laundry, all the comforts of being at home. Easy 10 minute drive to JHMR.
By:

Fantastic views and wildlife

Trip Date: 2014-09-16
Will definitely stay in this rental again, Owners are "pros". They have anticipated everthng you could possibly need.
By:

A Place of Panorama and Tranquility

Trip Date: 2014-09-03
With over 20 years of renting in the Jackson Hole area, this place was by far the best. It exceeded expectations in tranquility due to the location. It was panoramic every hour of the day with unobstructed views of the Tetons. Each day and evening had wildlife entertainment; coyotes, eagles, deer, moose and elk bugling. Walks in the neighborhood were a welcome with frequent appearances of the Bull, Calf and Cow all residing in the neighborhood. Equidistant between Jackson Hole and Teton Village, the location was excellent for access to all activities; fly fishing, hiking, fall art festival, trips to Kelly and the Park. Many opportunities for wild life viewing. We highly recommend this condo and hope to return to it in the future.
By:

The place I want come again

Trip Date: 2014-01-02
This house is just beautiful. It has convenient location, very nice mountain view, well equipped, clean and warm. Contact with Mountain Property Management was easy and convenient. We keep our good memories and want to come back again in future. I definitely would recommend this property to my friends. Thank you very much.
By: