3622 Winterberry
- 2 bedrooms and 2.0 bathrooms in Wilson, WY

Availability and Booking

Overview ↑↓

Flexible cancellation policy during COVID-19!

*Cozy retreat after exploring Jackson and the Parks
*Centrally located between Jackson and Teton Village
*Not far from START Bus

Enjoy this two bedroom unit in The Aspens with a Fireplace, Fully-equipped kitchen, Microwave, Washer/Dryer, Cable TV, Free Wi-Fi. Telephone, Linens, and a Balcony.

3622 Winterberry is nestled in the Berry Patch at the back of The Aspens which is located 10 minutes northwest of the town of Jackson, and 4 miles(7 minutes) to the Jackson Hole Mountain Resort. The perfect location to enjoy all that Jackson Hole and Yellowstone have to offer.

Jackson Hole Community Bike Path and the START bus stop are at the entrance of the Aspens, Westside Store & Deli, restaurants, Teton Pines Country Club and Teton Sports Club are nearby, Seven miles from the Town of Jackson, Four miles from the Jackson Hole Ski Resort.

No boats, trailers, motorized home, bus or truck camper.

Cancellation policy: All cancellations will forfeit the 5% resort/processing fee.
We require half of the rent, half of the taxes and the full processing fee at the time of booking (non-refundable unless property is re-rented). The remaining balance is due 45 days prior to arrival (non-refundable unless the property is re-rented).

Amenities ↑↓

Bed Info
1 Twin, 2 Queen, 1 Sofa Bed
Nearby Bank, Nearby ATM, Bank of Jackson Hole, Wells Fargo
Nearby Grocery, Nearby Shops, Nearby Golf Course, Teton Sports Club, Aspens Market Deli & Grocer, Westside Wine & Spirits, Teton Yoga, Ginger Salon, Nearby Bus Stop (Start Bus), Sudachi Sushi, Copper Bar Restaurant, Nearby Restaurant's
Grand Teton Music Festival
Cable TV, Wi-Fi=free, DVD Player
Jackson Hole Mountain Resort, Grand Teton National Park, Teton Pines Country Club
Cookware, Refrigerator, Full Kitchen, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Dishwasher
Hair dryer, Fireplace, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Washer & Dryer, Linens, No Garage Access

Location ↑↓

Request Information

  • Date Format: MM slash DD slash YYYY

Reviews ↑↓

Great location for mountain fun!

Trip Date: 2020-07-04
Excellent place for a family vacay, with easy access to Jackson, Grand Tetons and Jackson Hole!

Teton get away

Trip Date: 2020-07-17
Great location. Access to a lovely athletic center with outdoor pool. Kitchen well supplied but very narrow. No bbq.

Wonderful Condo just outside Jackson

Trip Date: 2019-09-13
A wonderful location convenient to Grand Teton National Park, the airport and the location of the wedding we were there to attend.
It was a convenient place for the family to get together for dinner before the wedding.
Very comfortable.

Response from Mountain Property Management:

We are pleased to hear that 3622 Winterberry worked out nicely for you and you group! Weddings are always fun. Glad to hear the condo was not too far to the wedding venue. Be sure to contact us if you plan to visit Jackson Hole in the future. Thank you for staying with us! ~MPM Team~

Perfect Home Base for Fishing and Sightseeing

Trip Date: 2019-08-18
Once again everything was lovely - and in excellent working order at Winterberry. (Kudos for a well-equipped kitchen!) A moose visited the back yard our first evening. Fishing in the area was fabulous - and Snake River access was only a few minutes away.

Response from Mountain Property Management:

We were happy to have you come back and visit us! Glad to hear you were able to get some good fishing in while you were here. Thank you for staying with us! Come see us again soon! ~MPM Team~

Great location

Trip Date: 2018-12-28
Great condo, great location!

Response from Mountain Property Management:

Thank you for staying with us! Glad you enjoyed the condo. Hope to see you again soon! ~MPM~

Nice location outside Jackson

Trip Date: 2018-07-27
This condo was well stocked with everything we needed for our family vacation. Washer & dryer were a plus. Suggestions to owner: an updated stove that didn't have burners that slanted making it difficult to cook. As well as updated kitchen counters to make it more appealing (orange is a little out of style)

Response from Mountain Property Management:

Thank you for staying with us again! We will be sure to pass your suggestions along to the owner. See you again next year hopefully! ~MPM~

The Aspens - Jackson Hole

Trip Date: 2018-07-02
3622 Winterberry in The Aspens was good, affordable base for our stay in Jackson Hole. The unit is dated but comfortable. Overall, it was a good value.

Wonderful experience!

Trip Date: 2018-06-21
The condo was wonderful - it felt peaceful and comfortable for our family, and it had all the amenities we wanted. It is convenient to Jackson, Teton Village, and the park. I was also very pleased with the staff at Mountain Property Management. We had to change our travel plans at the last minute and I found this condo online, and when I contacted the staff they were quickly responsive and willing to book our reservation at the condo on the same day. Thank you!

Spring break family ski trip

Trip Date: 2018-03-21
Great location close to slopes covient to town excellent market on the corner. The unit was very clean kitchen very well equipped. The two queen beds and twin day bed mad excellent combo for us and our kids I wipuld definitely stay there again for beginner skiers Jackson hole and Targhee are a great value

Response from Mountain Property Management:

We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at 3622 Winterberry! The Aspens is a nice location. Not to far to Teton Village, and about 10 minutes into the town of Jackson. We look forward to hearing from you again soon! ~MPM~

Great home for the holidays

Trip Date: 2017-12-23
Perfect stay

Response from Mountain Property Management:

Onaida, Thank you for staying with us! That is wonderful that you had a great stay. Please contact us again for a future visit! ~MPM~

Clean but cramped

Trip Date: 2017-09-09
The property was clean and located close to Jackson. The unit itself is in desperate need of updating. Rooms are very small and felt cramped for 4 people.
There were no mountain views in September only trees.

Response from Mountain Property Management:

Susan, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write a review on 3622 Winterberry. We are happy that you enjoyed the location. We are sorry to hear that the rooms felt cramped. Hopefully you enjoyed your time here in Jackson Hole! -MPM

Great place to stay

Trip Date: 2017-08-04
Located in the back of the community far from noise and close to nature. Very clean with all the items needed for staying.

Response from Mountain Property Management:

Thank you for writing a nice review on 3622 Winterberry and staying with us! The condo is in a nice location if you want to get out of the hustle and bustle of town and enjoy the nature around you. So happy you and your group enjoyed it! Please contact us again for a future visit.


Trip Date: 2017-07-14
Perfect location for us as the rest of the family was in a large house just around the corner from us . This place was perfect for our needs . Two things that I would address - upstairs bathroom fan not working (was extremely hot that week and became most humid and uncomfortable in bathroom) .. TV needs repair - switches off by itself after short use ...
Otherwise e etything was great ! Would happily recommend it ..

Response from Mountain Property Management:

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write a review on 3622 Winterberry! We are pleased to hear that the location was perfect for you and your group. Thank you for letting us know about the bathroom fan and T.V. We will be sure to check those issues out and address them. Please come stay with us again!


Trip Date: 2017-07-21
We had a great time, thanks.

Response from Mountain Property Management:

Thank you for staying with us!

Jackson Hole retreat

Trip Date: 2017-06-24
Great place to stay convenient to many locations. Unit was nice, in quiet location.

Response from Mountain Property Management:

Thank you for staying with us! Please contact us again for a future visit. :)

Needs some repairs....

Trip Date: 2017-07-07
We liked it. The dryer did not work and we had to go to the laundry mat... there was a sign on the dryer that said does not work sorry.... really put us in a big bind.... anyway all else was good. ohh except for tea pot it is corroded or gross inside....

Response from Mountain Property Management:

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to review 3622 Winterberry. The dryer has since been repaired. We apologize that we were unable to get the necessary part to fix it while you were here. We hope you enjoyed visiting Jackson Hole!

The Aspens in the Tetons

Trip Date: 2017-07-01
We had a very nice stay in the Winterberry condo. The condo was clean and neat on arrival. The kitchen was small but well equipped for cooking meals, which was one thing we liked to do. The only downsides were the dryer was broken, so we were unable to do laundry while there, which we had planned to do, and the upstairs room/loft area were very hot during our stay, making it difficult to sleep at night even with the windows/back door open. I saw a ceiling fan in a box in the closet. If they install that, it would be most helpful during the hot months of July and August.
Overall a nice stay and if they fix the above issues, we would stay there again.
The property management company promptly responded to my emails when I had concerns.

Response from Mountain Property Management:

We appreciate you taking the time to review 3622 Winterberry. We apologize about the dryer! We were unable to find an appliance company that could get the necessary part for the repair within the time frame of your stay. It has since been repaired. We will mention the ceiling fan to the owners. Again, thank you for taking the time to write a review and staying with us!

A home feeling when traveling in Grand Teton and Yellowstone

Trip Date: 2017-06-10
It is kind of our last minute decision to book a vacation home near Grand Teton, and we spent $2787 for eight nights here.

Response from Mountain Property Management:

Thank you for staying with us!

Nice Rental, Beautiful Setting

Trip Date: 2016-12-23
Overall a really enjoyable experience. The management company was awesome we had some issues with the oven and a burning smell and they came out the same day we called (day after Christmas). The basket of goodies/snacks we received came in really handy. The rental was missing a few key items which was frustrating...a fire grate (we couldn't have a fire because there was nothing to rest the logs on), no pancake flipper, no large skillet, the vacuum cleaner was louder than a jet engine, and the knives definitely left something to be desired other than those items the condo was well appointed.

Jackson Condo Vacation

Trip Date: 2015-07-24
The condo was clean and well furnished. Nice accommodation for 2 couples, and location was excellent. Would have liked an outdoor grill and nicer deck area but it was sufficient. Would recommend to others.

nicely located and appointed condo

Trip Date: 2015-06-28
Unfortunately, we were there during a heat wave. Getting to the condo and having all of the lights turned on, adding to the heat, didn't help. Leaving so many lights on is completely unnecessary and wasteful. So that is my only "complaint" that was due to management.
And having a smoker downstairs, requiring that we close windows, or be inundated with the smell of cigarettes didn't help either. But, that is not the fault of the condo.

The condo was well-equipped and very clean. The view was quite nice. The only thing missing is some decent furniture on the deck. Also, having a glass window sitting on the deck was a hazard and a law suite waiting to happen. We fortunately are very watchful of our one-year-old. But, plenty of people would be careless enough to fall into that huge pane of glass. So...not a great thing.
The pricing was a little high in comparison to others, but the location was perfect for us, since my parents are right next door.

Great place!

Trip Date: 2015-01-20
Very well stocked and very clean. Would highly recommend to anyone interested in staying in the Jackson Hole area.

Great Area, Great Management

Trip Date: 2014-09-14
What a beautiful stay! Would really love to come back!

First visit to Jackson Hole

Trip Date: 2014-07-21
Location was great, 2 miles to ski village, not far from Jackson, beautiful area backing up to nature - including a visiting moose off the deck. However, re-siding construction was in progress during our stay which affected overall cleanliness and experience though unit itself was very clean. Owners made up for the construction in process and when done I am sure it will be great. Condo itself worked nicely, dvd player/computer hookup to TV would be nice. Location was quiet & peaceful (except during construction) but still close to everything and this unit backs up to trees/mountains.